We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food”
Review of Qbajjar Restaurant

Qbajjar Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 59 Restaurants in Marsalforn
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

Great place overlooking the sea in a quiet part just outside Marsalforn away from the crowds. We had lunch here, which tasted perfect, very fresh and delicious.
The service of the staff was also very good and all is well priced. We were charged just over €40,- for a shared starter, bottle of water and wine and two espresso's. (oh, and a complimentary limoncello at the end )

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Maarten V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (786)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 786 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2019

i would like to thank the manager for his services he showed us always and i would like to thank all the stuff as well.

Good food and great services i will go back again.
regards

SJM

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Full666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

We stopped off at this restaurant when driving around the island for a drink. We were offered the free focaccia along with our drinks. The food look great so we decided to come back for dinner and we were not disappointed. The food was delicious and service was great. One of the best restaurants on the island

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank stacker17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019

Very well served by Qbajjar restaurant. We were looking for a relaxing evening and this was the perfect place. Very good food and very good service by the waiters. We opted for meat and we were definitely not disappointed.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 311claricec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

Popped in unexpectedly on Sunday for lunch. We were greeted and within minutes we were given the menus. We opted for a starter and a rock fish. Food, fish especially, tasted very good. Desserts seemed to be genuine and home made. We loved every minute of it. For sure we'll go again.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Stephen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Qbajjar Restaurant also viewed

Marsalforn, Island of Gozo
Marsalforn, Island of Gozo
 
Mgarr, Island of Gozo
Xlendi, Island of Gozo
 
Victoria, Island of Gozo
Mgarr, Island of Gozo
 

Been to Qbajjar Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing