We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“🍕 Pizza al mare”
Review of Bella Vita al Mare

Bella Vita al Mare
Ranked #21 of 56 Restaurants in Marsalforn
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 28, 2018 via mobile

Super nice taste soft pizza
The ingredients are top notch
The Italian way by Italian people

Location near the sea. Easy to park

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Walterdegiorgio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 88 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2018

It is situated in a quiet area of Marsalforn. I had pizza and it was superb, Italian style. Ideal for group, lunch, dinner.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

I have been living in Gozo for a year an 3 months and I ate pizza in various restaurants, and after one at Bella Vita al Mare I just keep coming back. The stuff is more than nice. All recommendations for this place.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Lejla D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018 via mobile

Not only the food was great but with adequate prices!

We went there to have dinner and although the place was full Florian (the waiter) made sure we got a nice table and provided us with professional service throughout the evening.

The ambience was great and romantic and the menu had a variety of choices including a delicious pizza!!

Will definitely come back again!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank SamuelS2564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2018

We visited twice, one of the best pizza's we have had ever, great service, very nice staff, we got our pizza's very quickly both times, good value for money.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HanqKo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Vita al Mare also viewed

Marsalforn, Island of Gozo
Marsalforn, Island of Gozo
 
Marsalforn, Island of Gozo
Victoria, Island of Gozo
 

Been to Bella Vita al Mare? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing