We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb villa”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa Laura

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Honda, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Pamela O
1 review
“Superb villa”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in April 2018

Just returned from staying at this beautiful villa....the villa is immaculate...very clean and spacious...Isabel the owner is lovely..the villa is near to everything..would highly recommend to anyone..will definitely stay again...5********* plus.
Thanks Isabel

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Artimus54
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Absolutely Brilliant”
Reviewed March 5, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I cannot rate this place more highly. Ideally placed close to shopping centre and only 5min stroll from the beach, Villa Laura is a beautiful 3 bedroom house with very comfortable beds & the rest of the house also lived up to our expectations.. We had a great weeks break at this house & even though we did not have british tv channels, we were able to access more british films than we could possibly have watched. Due to my inability to operate the remote controls, I text Isabel & someone came round to advise me within 30mins.(first class service)
When we booked, Isabel replied promptly & sent all details for access to the house in plenty of time.
The only thing wrong with the house was that we had to leave!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eelco S
Zaltbommel, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent location and host!”
Reviewed March 4, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

This house is fantastic! The location is good, lees than ten minutes walk to the beach. Therefor our children where happy as well. Playa Honda is ideal for visiting all parts of the island. It is close to the airport so easy transfer back and forth. Really nice and excellent and helpful hosts. I can recommend to all.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anett K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect family friendly villa”
Reviewed February 14, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is a very nice villa, we had everything there, we needed. Owner is very kind, helped with everything straight away.
We were 5 mins walk from the beach, nice quiet location, great for families with small children, as there is a private garden they can not escape from. ( :
Spacious house well equipped.
Beach is great, plenty of space there.
We will visit again for sure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“"Lovely Villa"”
Reviewed February 7, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We had a long stay in this lovely villa which was situated in a quiet road but near to the Deiland shopping centre and less than a 10min walk to the beach. The villa had 2 upstairs bedrooms and a bathroom, the 3rd bedroom and bathroom was on the ground floor. It was well equipped and had everything we needed. The promenade stretches to Arrecife 40min walk or to Puerto del Carmen 90mins. there's also cycle hire. Bus service will take you to most places at a reasonable cost. Best restaurant is La Opera a 5min walk but there are some nice restaurants along the promenade. We had a very nice Stay.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Luis C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very Good”
Reviewed November 23, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Stayed 7 nights in this lovely villa, well equipped, clean and comfortable, two bedrooms and a bathroom upstairs and a bedroom and a bathroom on the ground floor, this was wonderful for my old mom, my mom does not love climbing stairs
In the kitchen everything you need for a holiday

Fantastic location 5 minutes walk to the beach
The location Is perfect in a calm residential area, The villa was well positioned for all local amenities. Only a short walk to the beach and to Deiland shopping center
Large flat screen television in lounge con BBC One, Two, Three, ITV...
The WiFi is excellent

I consider this villa a great value for money also was perfect for my family. I'm happy if they are happy .

Brilliant villa would deffinatly return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing