We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Più che decoroso”
Review of Hotel Arcanjo

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Arcanjo
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lagoa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rogadama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (125)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

121 - 125 of 125 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sandrine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pacha_fr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mgd-067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mister_mig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lagoa
15.3 mi away
Terra Nostra Garden Hotel
3.6 mi away
Azor Hotel
Azor Hotel
#1 of 23 in Ponta Delgada
356 reviews
4.8 mi away
Caloura Hotel Resort
Caloura Hotel Resort
#8 of 41 in Sao Miguel
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Pedras do Mar Resort & Spa
Pedras do Mar Resort & Spa
#1 of 1 in Fenais da Luz
327 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hotel Talisman
Hotel Talisman
#2 of 23 in Ponta Delgada
707 reviews
4.5 mi away
Vila Nova Hotel
Vila Nova Hotel
#5 of 23 in Ponta Delgada
807 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Arcanjo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Arcanjo

Address: Rua Nossa Senhora das Necessidades 2, Lagoa, Sao Miguel 9560-418, Portugal (Formerly Residencial Arcanjo)
Location: Portugal > Azores > Sao Miguel > Lagoa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lagoa
Price Range: $39 - $69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Arcanjo 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the beutifull island of São Miguel, Azores, Residencial Arcanjo is brought under the roof of a nineteen-hundered bulding alliyng the traditional architectural lines with the comfort of present day conceptions. In a quiet environment, with the Atlantic ocean as scenary, Arcanjo has a privileged location: in the lovelly village of Lagoa, (in the Centre South of the Island) you can easily access all the main attractions and places to visit.All our 15 are equipped with private bathroom, air-conditioning, CableTV and direct phone line. Our reception is opend 24h. to provide any information or assistance needed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Arcanjo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Arcanjo Lagoa, Sao Miguel, Azores

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing