We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Apartments!”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ozankoy, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nichas676
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Apartments!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from a fabulous stay at Metin’s Apartments! We couldn’t have asked for more from this friendly, welcoming family run complex. Our lovely modern apartment had everything we needed and we enjoyed spending lots of time at the beautiful poolside! The owner is a great guy and made our stay 10/10.
We can’t wait to return soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FDH3
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“.”
Reviewed June 7, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

5 stars for apartments, perfect location, clean and modern
Staff very friendly helpful and welcoming!
Amazing place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2018
Than you very much look forward to se you in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vedia J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartments”
Reviewed June 1, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We visited Metin’s Holiday Apartments in April just as it opened and were delighted with the high standard of accommodation, the friendly team and the excellent location.

Ozankoy is a beautiful village nestled between the mountains and the sea and it’s also so close to the beautiful Kyrenia Harbour that we couldn’t have been happier.

We have been looking for rental apartments that have fully equipped kitchens for some time now as we have family and friends who also come and stay in the area so we will definitely be booking again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2018
Thank you for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
demical93
West Midlands, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning Apartments !!!”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

My family stayed here for a week and could not be happier with our stay. The apartments are stunning , ultra modern with top quality finishes throughout the whole complex. The location of the property was perfect it was a 2 minute walk to the centre of the local village Ozankoy where there are some lovely pubs and restaurants and a 10 minute drive to bellapias abbey and kyrenia town.

The apartments were very clean and staff were very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed spending our evenings at the pool side bar with Metin who was very welcoming and friendly.

We will deffiently be staying here again when we come out to visit our family in the north of Cyprus.

Overall 10/10

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2018
Thank you very much, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing