We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Karel M

Everything perfect

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jun 2, 2018via mobile
The cottage is basic, but everything is clean - toilets, shower, restaurant. The most valuable is perfect service of the owner. Don't miss to order pastrnka (trout),it amazingly good.
We stayed for three days and ordered full service including breakfast. We didn't have single opportunity to complaint.
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
1.6 miles from Auto Camp "Drina"
Free parking
Beachfront
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
11.0 miles from Auto Camp "Drina"
Free Wifi
Free parking
restaurant
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
7.2 miles from Auto Camp "Drina"
Free Wifi
Free parking
Bird view of the grounds
Booking.com
  • eDreams
11.6 miles from Auto Camp "Drina"
Free parking
Beachfront
Garden
Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
  • Agoda.com
4.1 miles from Auto Camp "Drina"
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
8.6 miles from Auto Camp "Drina"
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
3.5 miles from Auto Camp "Drina"
Free Wifi
Free parking
Beautiful nights, restaurant and main camp building. Visit us and check it out.
Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
12.4 miles from Auto Camp "Drina"
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
12.6 miles from Auto Camp "Drina"
Free parking
Restaurant
Rafting centar RT
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
  • Lol.travel
12.4 miles from Auto Camp "Drina"
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Foca
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveler rating
39
2
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
39
2
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews river tara beautiful river campsite facilities hike rafting
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 42 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2018 via mobile

We had a great time at Camp Drina. The whole family are lovely and the location is beautiful. The home cooked food was amazing too!! You can also do white water rafting through the camspite which we did and loved.. We would highly recommend this site!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Hannah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 12, 2017

We planned and reserved our stay with our little dog on Booking.com in one of the bungalows in Auto Camp "Drina". Even though it is written that "Pets are allowed. No extra charges, and no need to contact the property to request this", I stated in comment that we have a little dog, just to make sure. The answer was that we can bring our pet, but we have to PAY EXTRA. On my next question how much, and how come it says "No extra charges", they wrote 10 EUROS. So I just want to point out that the facility is obviously pet friendly, but NOT free of charge, which is OK, but it should be written, because this is false information. And if I haven't asked, we would be charged without knowing in advance. Just to point out, we didn't go there in the end, because of this situation.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Bibkolin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 6, 2017

this is best camp in which i was. it is clean and totally nature oriented. they have great domestic food, they can organize rafting and excursions for you. it is held by family so you are going to feel like at home. it is on river so you can swim too

Room tip: you can chose between room with toilet or without. shared toilets are very clean
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AleksandarT41
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 19, 2016

Stayed here last summer, hoping to go rafting the Drina river. We were welcomed very warmly by Danko and Filip, the son of the owner. Had an amazing trout dinner and were offered the local rakija of course. Filip made a campfire for us, to beat the cold night. It's a very nice place, we stayed in our campervan, but there's some rooms as well. The toilet and showers were brand new and very clean.

Unfortunately there weren't enough people to fill a boat. They tried their best to arrange something so we could go rafting after all, but alas. We only stayed for one night and moved on, although we would have loved to stay a few more days... We recommend this lovely place and hope to come here again sometimes.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivarowitsjcz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 16, 2016

Clean,tidy,tasty food,kind stuff, clear water of Drina river... What else one can wish...Even the weather was cold that weekend, we could find much of enjoy. Our intention, at first, was to find some place for rafting on Tara river. We thought that it was a bit far, but everything about trip to Montenegro for rafting was good organized, so we forgot driving very soon...

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank lalota3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews