We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travelers have booked this property
The master bedroom has a double bed and a walk in closet.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The master bedroom has a double bed and a walk in closet.
Beautiful and uniquely designed kitchen. Flat screen TV in the living/dining area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
6 reviews
The master bedroom has a double bed and a walk in closet.
Beautiful and uniquely designed kitchen.
Flat screen TV in the living/dining area.
2 rooms are connected but have a door between them.
The third bedroom
The third bedroom.
The living room has a dining table that fits 6 persons.
The second bedroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Reykjavik, Capital Region

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
joyw906
Keighley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Fantastic ”
Reviewed March 5, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We have just arrived back home after spending 4 nights at 101 Apartment, Leifsgata 9, Reykjavik.
The apartment was excellent. It was clean and extremely well equipped. The beds were very comfortable and we really couldn't find fault with anything. We would certainly try to stay here again if we were to return to Reykjavik.
Location wise the apartment was very good and convenient. I would say about 10 minutes from the front. There was a supermarket fairly near by too as well as restaurants, bars and other shops.
We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review our apartment, we really appreciate it and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilary C
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Convenient location”
Reviewed September 7, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Good location near the Old Harbour and short walk to main shopping streets, bedrooms clean and bright, key safe worked well and parking space was excellent.., kitchen could be better kitted out - decent sized coffee mugs would be great and unfortunately significant building works happening opposite - though not too intrusive

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 9, 2016
Dear Hilary,

thank you for taking time to review our property. We truly hope that your stay was nice and that you got to enjoy Reykjavík.

Best regards,
Team of 101apartments Reykjavík
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
inkyd
boston
1 review
“Wonderful apartment in a great location”
Reviewed May 19, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This apartment lived up to it's description... bright, clean, tidy and spacious... and is in a great location! There are good restaurants within a few steps and it's only a few minutes from the bustling downtown area. Because it's right on the harbor it felt a bit industrial at first, but don't worry, it's quiet and you get great views of the water, ships and mountains. There was a demolished building across the street during our stay, but it was not actively under construction so no issue.

More specifics:
- the kitchen is well stocked (dishes, french press for coffee, kettle)
- there is a parking spot in case you rent a car
- the managers were very responsive to questions before and during our stay

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: Loved returning to the bright and cozy place after a long day of exploring
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 9, 2016
Dear Inkyd,

Thank you for taking time to review our property. It means a lot to us. We truly hope that you got to enjoy Reykjavík and your stay in our apartment.

Best regards,
Team of 101Apartments Reykjavík
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CristinaB...
Malaga, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed October 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing