We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$207
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
$244
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Algotels
$160
Fully refundable before Tue, Dec 19
Breakfast included
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,025)
Filter reviews
4,027 results
Traveler rating
1,432
1,654
646
184
111
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,432
1,654
646
184
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviews centerhotel plaza great location central location city hall bus stop bread superior room walking distance oatmeal restaurants and bars northern lights breakfast was excellent reception staff happy hour breakfast room double bed blue lagoon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,171 - 1,176 of 4,027 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

This hotel offers a great location. You want to be on this side of town if your looking for the ability to walk to shops restaurants and bars. It also offers easy access to the key bus transport spots which come in handy when your trying to connect to one of the many tour operator hubs. The hotel also has a very good breakfast buffet and a key location overlooking a public square. The rooms are simple yet clean. The beds could offer more comfort but at this price point it’s adequate for a mid level hotel in the city center.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank tonyiorio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 13, 2019

Location was great, rooms were basic but had everything you needed and above all they were clean. Hardwood floors which for me just makes it feel cleaner. Extensive breakfast buffet included in the price. I found a great rate for the hotel via booking.com and by booking a few months ahead.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Adventure12331327430
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 13, 2019

I stayed here for a night on my way through town. The staff was very helpful. The room was on the smaller side, but perfectly reasonable. The best thing was the fact that it was close to all of the bars, restaurants, and landmarks that I wanted to see.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank andyg361
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 13, 2019

For a quick place to stay for a layover this was a resalable price great location place to stay! I did very little last minute searching for hotels in the area so I had no expectations. But once I found Centre Hotel Plaza I was relieved that I was going to have a place to stay. Friendly staff, good room, and breakfast was a huge bonus!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Scenic56050476102
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 10, 2019

when I searched for hotel ,I wanted to have hotel parking, and the search engine gave me this hotel, I booked but afterwards I noticed that there was parking around the hotel but not manage by the hotel. so with a rent car is it not a good hotel

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roam28861793440
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews