We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“b&b nella media, rapporto qualità prezzo scarso”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel & Guesthouse Raudaskrida
Ranked #3 of 14 Husavik B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed July 30, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (91)
There are newer reviews for Hotel & Guesthouse Raudaskrida
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

84 - 90 of 91 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lucacalzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank viatgesambcartabo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Puffin_reni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank filofilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcisler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Virginia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Husavik
15.0 mi away
Fosshotel Husavik
Fosshotel Husavik
#1 of 2 in Husavik
164 reviews
20.8 mi away
Icelandair Hotel Akureyri
20.5 mi away
Hotel Kea by Keahotels
Hotel Kea by Keahotels
#2 of 8 in Akureyri
572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.2 mi away
Hotel Laxa
Hotel Laxa
#1 of 7 in Lake Myvatn
405 reviews
20.6 mi away
Hotel Akureyri
Hotel Akureyri
#4 of 8 in Akureyri
197 reviews
20.7 mi away
Hotel Reynihlid
Hotel Reynihlid
#2 of 7 in Lake Myvatn
402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel & Guesthouse Raudaskrida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel & Guesthouse Raudaskrida

Address: Raudaskrida I | Adaldalur, Husavik 641, Iceland
Location: Iceland > Northeast Region > Husavik
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Husavik
Price Range: $197 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel & Guesthouse Raudaskrida 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Raudaskrida is a family run 3 star country Hotel, at road 85. Its location offers suitable daytrips to several places of interest, like Akureyri, Eyjafjordur, Tjornes peninsula, Lake Myvatn, Dimmuborgir, Dettifoss, Asbyrgi, Hljodaklettar and Godafoss. We are also only a 20 minutes drive from the whale-center at Husavik.Our guests can also enjoy short or longer cycling and hiking trips (free bikes available at the Hotel) in the near surroundings of the Hotel and be informed about the nature and relations of the area to the Icelandic Saga´s. We will also have available a birdwatching house soon to enjoy the birdlife to the utmost. We at Hotel Raudaskrida can offer angling license (trout and salmon) and horseriding upon request.We are rated as 3 star Hotel on the international standard used by the Icelandic Tourist Board and we have also been recognized as eco-friendly by the Nordic Swan. We offer 25 double/twin rooms with or without bathroom. Our rooms, including bathrooms, are also equipped with coffee/tea making possibilities, satellite-TV, radio and a hair dryer. We also have hot tubs at the hotel. We offer breakfast buffet in our restaurant and traditional Icelandic meals for dinner, f.i. lamb and arctic char. Upon request, we prepare lunch bags for out guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel & Guesthouse Raudaskrida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing