We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This Villa is outstanding!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gran Alacant, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Kerstin_b...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“This Villa is outstanding!”
Reviewed July 6, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We booked our holiday for ourselves and four children to stay end of June 2014 . The booking was easy and the information given by the owner was extremely helpful .
On arrival we were taken back as the pictures in the add honesly do the villa Carman no justice . It's spotlessly clean and beautiful . There is a super market less than five minutes away which was great and a local road train that ran regularly to take you to the beach etc .
Bus stops are also very close by . There are also reasonable restaurants close by .
All in all we had a fantastic week and the owner was 24 hrs on call if ever we needed anything (which we didn't ) as it was perfect .
Thankyou once again Tracey
From the Bluck family from porthcawl South Wales x

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review,
we hope to see you all again soon
Thank you
Tracey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarb G
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed June 2, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Pictures don't do the villa justice, it really was perfect. So close to the big supermarkets and a 30 min walk to the beach. The person who looks after the villa was fantastic and sorted any issues we had within minutes. I can't recommend it enough. We will book again next year.

Sarb

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2016
Sarb
Thank you so much for the great review, much appreciated
Best Wishes
Derek and Tracey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TegedaQ
Belgium
1 review
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your amazing review, so pleased you had a good holiday. Hopefully we will see you again very soon.
Best Regards
Tracey and Derek
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing