We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”
Review of Get Fresh

Get Fresh
Ranked #7 of 68 Restaurants in Gran Alacant
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We went here first time after recommended by friend we order seafood paella it was excellent we enjoyed it one of my friend he order chef pork masala it's also amazing we enjoyed our meal and services was very good we definitely recommended this

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Evelyn505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (378)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 378 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic food! Thoroughly enjoyed my chicken Jalfrezi! However my girlfriend ordered Tortellini zio! It was incredible! Enjoy pick this place!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 915jader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Having visited gran alacant several times,for some reason we've never been here so decided to try and the centre was quiet and get fresh had the most people eating so saw this as a good sign! We weren't disappointed! A large range of food literally anything but dont be put off by this. I chose garlic and chilli prawn starter, different to the usual you get whicu are usually swimming in oil,but nevertheless delicious. My better half had spring rolls, no complaints there. For mains I had the pork in a creamy mustard sauce really tasty and melt in the mouth pork, with mash and veg, very nice. My partner is a bit of a plain eater so he had a butterfly chicken with cheese bacon and chorizo with veg and chips, a winner for him. A good bottle of house wine at 9€ which was more than drinkable. A shot at the nd of either limoncello, ameratto or a 3rd which I cant remember! Nice lad served us had a bit of banter which is always good. Wish we'd tried sooner but will defo return when we're back in GA

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank BibleP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Visited this restaurant following a recommendation, and was not left disappointed. Food quality was good choice was good would have no problem recommending GVM. Will be back

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank dannyr162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our first trip here and we will definitely be coming back. Excellent selection on the menu, the food was beautifully cooked and presented, and service was very attentive. A very enjoyable meal!

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank woodward3010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Get Fresh also viewed

Gran Alacant, Costa Blanca
Gran Alacant, Costa Blanca
 
Gran Alacant, Costa Blanca
Gran Alacant, Costa Blanca
 
Gran Alacant, Costa Blanca
Gran Alacant, Costa Blanca
 

Been to Get Fresh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing