We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely wonderful”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Casa Engleheart

Casa Engleheart
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Engleheart
Outdoor parking
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Casa Engleheart
Outdoor parking
Bedroom 1: Master bedroom
Bedroom 2: 2 Single beds
Marble staircase
Kitchen
Master bedroom bathroom
Top floor bathroom
Front Patio
Community pool
Boardwalk to the beach
Community Centre
Benidorm
Local Mall
El Altet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Gran Alacant, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Greendyke...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely wonderful”
Reviewed August 18, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This is a truly lovely villa very clean. The photographs in the advert are exactly what you see on arrival and in a very quiet street within easy access to the communal pool. It is also near all the supermarkets, restaurants, bus stop and local tourist train. Could not have picked a better villa and find myself very lucky that I did and would love to come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Sorry but no air condition in the bedrooms
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FellowTra...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 2, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2018
Hi, we are sorry to hear that you had a problem with ants which we never had before. If you would have contacted our house manager about these problems then they would have been resolved. We hope that you will visit us again. We pride ourselves on making sure our vacationers are well looked after, this is why we have a house manager.

Regards
Chris &Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael B
Magdeburg, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2018
Hello Michael, I am glad you and your family had a great vacation with us again. We look forward to seeing you again next year.
Regards
Chris & Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael B
Magdeburg, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Danke
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAGU31
Toulouse, France
1 review
Reviewed September 23, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing