We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect home from home with added sunshine...”
Beautiful outdoors terrace of every room overlooking the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful outdoors terrace of every room overlooking the pool
Outdoor seating dining and sunbeds Spacious lounge with  flat screen tv and english channels Free internet.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Beautiful outdoors terrace of every room overlooking the pool
Outdoor seating dining and sunbeds
Spacious lounge with  flat screen tv and english channels Free internet.
Zenia Boulavard
VillaMartin Plaza
Aquapolis Water Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Villamartin, Orihuela, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sian s
County Waterford, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The perfect home from home with added sunshine and amazing pool!'”
Reviewed August 9, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We are just back from 10 days at this wonderful apartment. Myself, my partner, our 8 year old, 18 year old and our eldest daughters friend. Firstly we were greeted by a very patient Richard who had to direct us into the apartment as our sat nav wasn't up to date. His directions were perfect and we were given a tour of the property and advice on places to go during our stay.

The property itself was immaculate, the single bedroom extends to a double bed which was very comfortable, the bedrooms had plenty of storage space and the kitchen was fully equipped. The wifi was great throughout our stay and every TV channel you can imagine was available. Sports fans, movie fans its all there! The showers are warm and powerful and the air con has fan option as well as freeze your bum off option. One of the bedrooms settings was incorrectly set (could have been our fault) but Richard came to the property and fixed it with no problem.

The pool is immaculate, cleaned daily, with a great kids pool, the balcony is a sun trap with fantastic furniture, comfortable loungers and umbrellas to provide shade when needed.

Nearby (less than 3 minute walk) is La Fuente with plenty of restaurants and bars to choose from but no noise can be heard from inside the property. 5 minute drive is La Zenia Boulevard and 8 minutes to La Zenia beach. This beach is great for activities and surfing but go to other beaches for paddling and with small children. Supermarkets galore nearby and Torreviaja only 20 minutes in car for even more choice. We loved it so much we will be back next year! In regards to Sharon and Richard they manage things flawlessly, answer emails speedily and are honest people. I overpaid in error and it was no hassle getting money back. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Thank You. Sian & Chris

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern, equipped and safe!
Liked least: That I had to come home.
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2016
Hi Sian

Well what can I say fantastic review and makes all the hard work worth while thank you it was fantastic to see how much you enjoyed it and can't wait to have you all back perfect guest and lovely family see you next year everyone will be a pleasure .

Regards Sharon & Richard Dream-Cleanz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Methil, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 28, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2016
Hi Tam

Was an absolute pleasure having you all so glad you enjoyed the apartment and space balcony overlooking stunning pool area and found so much to do doorstep and locally ..have to say you left it so well to thank you I will pass on your compliments to Richard also we hope to have you back with us again Regards Sharon Dream-Cleanz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Whitburn, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 30, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment and terrace
Liked least: Being aware of being watched constantly by other residents
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the apartment but in response to some comments i would like to add the following:

Steve is a member of team who showed you in at gone 11pm so sadly a late arrival fee was payable yes.

The safe was explained to you at the earliest opportunity and a hairdryer was supplied.

Most complexes in Spain have the same strict rules around the comunal pools, these are there for everyones safety.

This is the first time i have heard the apartment described as remote considering there is a vibrant comercial center 2 minute walk away, 2 major golf course 2 minute drive away, Villamartin plaza 5 minute drive away, Zenia Boulevard shopping centre 6 minute drive away and numerous blue flag beaches all within a 10 minute drive. There is also a waterpark, go-karting, Bowling, outdoor adventure center and numerous other bars and restaurants all within a 10-15 minute drive from the apartment.

I am glad you had a good stay but we feel this review is very mis-leading.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
F D D
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is a luxury apartment that fulfils expectations.”
Reviewed May 26, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

A superior apartment with an amazingly large south facing balcony.

Located on a recently completed small gated development with swimming pool. We found this new spacious apartment spotlessly clean with a light modern interior. A well equipt kitchen. Plenty of storage in each of the three bedrooms.

For golfers there are four courses locally including Las Ramblas. We hired Taylor Made clubs from the Golf Shop in La Fluenta.

A few minutes walk away in La Fluenta you will find a good selection of bars and restaurants or for more choice visit Villa Martin Plaza only a few minutes by car.

We had a very enjoyable and relaxing holiday.

I would like to thank the management and cleaning team for the efficient handover and spotless condition of the apartment.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The large balcony and the great condition of the apartment
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2016
we are so pleased you all enjoyed your stay and the apartment our standards are very high for guests so are thrilled you found the Apartment spotless, Perfect location for as much or as little as you would like for your stay .

we hope to see you all back soon.

Regards Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marie C
North Shields, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Exceptional apartment with fantastic outdoor balcony”
Reviewed April 23, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Just arrived back from a very relaxing break in this luxurious apartment. It is very bright and modern throughout and the surrounding grounds and pool area are very well maintained. We loved the fact that all three bedrooms and living area all opened out onto the very large terrace where we could bask in the sun all day until at least 7 o'clock in the evening. A 5 minute stroll along the road took us to La Fuenta plaza which has so many bars and restaurants to choose from and all very reasonably priced. Can't wait to return. And thank you once again to Richard and Sharon the property managers who looked after us and organised airport transfers.

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outside terrace area
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2016
Hi Marie as always was an absolute pleasure having you I thought you would like this apartment and of course loving la Fuente .

The apartment has everything needed for a luxury stay and we look forward to having you back thank you for your lovely review and we shall see you all again soon .Regards Sharon and Richard at dream cleanz Los Dolses.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
colin564
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Comfortable,modern and peaceful close to excellent beaches and restaurants”
Reviewed April 4, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

After a short drive from the Alicante airport we arrived at a very modern, spacious and well equipped appartment overlooking a well maintained pool area. The very large balcony is equipped with a 6 place dining table and a similar exterior lounge set plus sun loungers with comfortable cushions.
There is an open plan kitchen area linked to the dining area with places for 6.
We enjoyed using the 2 separate bathrooms and showers which are handy for the three bedrooms.
The development is totally enclosed and secure meaning no worry about strangers wandering around the development. The pool area is also secured by gates which is another safety feature for children playing in the area.
There is a great variety of very economical but good quality restaurants within a 5 minutes walk and three quality golf courses offer a variety of challenges to keep you interested.
All in all a quality experience in a quality location and a quality appartment.

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The style of property and location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2016
We are so pleased you had a great stay and enjoyed the Apartment area and golf we look forward to having you back soon.

Regards Sharon & Richard Dream- Cleanz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisa a
Long Eaton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic location, brand new apartment with everything for the family.”
Reviewed September 2, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Family of four of us stayed here for two weeks at the end of July - Two children aged 12 and 9 and had a fab time.

The pool was lovely and never very busy so the kids could play all day long. When they had too much sun or wanted a break they had playstation, Wii, internet and DVD's to keep them busy. We hardly heard from them during the day!

The nearest beach is a short ride away about 5 minutes by car and there are several others within 15 mins. We went to the water park which was about 15 minutes by car away which was pretty good for a day out but quite expensive €115 ish.

The location is though brilliant, as you can if you want, eat out at a different restaurant every night for two weeks at La Fluenta centre, which is a 5 minute walk. Restaurants were generally high quality and prices pretty good. Kids loved cooking their own steak at the Stone Grill and we liked the Champagne bar. Villa martin Plaza with lots more restaurants is only a 5 min taxi, we can recommend Eduardo's.

Practicality wise, the bedrooms were a little bit tight for space but then we were never in them, apart from to sleep and they all had fitted wardrobes so plenty of space for clothes. Kitchen was great with everything new and we could eat out on the terrace for every meal if we had wanted. Washing machine was really handy over the two week stay and air con was brilliant as their was a bit of a heatwave.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was really high specification - better than 4 star hotel
Liked least: Need a car if you want to go to beach frequently
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2015
It was lovely meeting you all and look forward to your next stay everything has been thought about lot to ensure all have a great stay. Wifi .. games consol... English tv ..and the stunning balcony and outdoor living area including the pool seen from the balcony with all the bars and resturants in the doorsteps truely something for everyone .regards Sharon & Richard Dream Cleanz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing