We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This is a luxury apartment that fulfils...”
Luxury Outdoor Living and Dining
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury Outdoor Living and Dining
Spacious seating area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Luxury Outdoor Living and Dining
Spacious seating area
52' Flat screen tv english channels and free fast speed internet
large Spacious lounge
Zenia Boulavard
VillaMartin Plaza
Aquapolis Water Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Villamartin, Orihuela, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
F D D
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is a luxury apartment that fulfils expectations.”
Reviewed May 26, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

A superior apartment with an amazingly large south facing balcony.

Located on a recently completed small gated development with swimming pool. We found this new spacious apartment spotlessly clean with a light modern interior. A well equipt kitchen. Plenty of storage in each of the three bedrooms.

For golfers there are four courses locally including Las Ramblas. We hired Taylor Made clubs from the Golf Shop in La Fluenta.

A few minutes walk away in La Fluenta you will find a good selection of bars and restaurants or for more choice visit Villa Martin Plaza only a few minutes by car.

We had a very enjoyable and relaxing holiday.

I would like to thank the management and cleaning team for the efficient handover and spotless condition of the apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The large balcony and the great condition of the apartment
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2016
we are so pleased you all enjoyed your stay and the apartment our standards are very high for guests so are thrilled you found the Apartment spotless, Perfect location for as much or as little as you would like for your stay .

we hope to see you all back soon.

Regards Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marie C
North Shields, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Exceptional apartment with fantastic outdoor balcony”
Reviewed April 23, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Just arrived back from a very relaxing break in this luxurious apartment. It is very bright and modern throughout and the surrounding grounds and pool area are very well maintained. We loved the fact that all three bedrooms and living area all opened out onto the very large terrace where we could bask in the sun all day until at least 7 o'clock in the evening. A 5 minute stroll along the road took us to La Fuenta plaza which has so many bars and restaurants to choose from and all very reasonably priced. Can't wait to return. And thank you once again to Richard and Sharon the property managers who looked after us and organised airport transfers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outside terrace area
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2016
Hi Marie as always was an absolute pleasure having you I thought you would like this apartment and of course loving la Fuente .

The apartment has everything needed for a luxury stay and we look forward to having you back thank you for your lovely review and we shall see you all again soon .Regards Sharon and Richard at dream cleanz Los Dolses.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
colin564
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Comfortable,modern and peaceful close to excellent beaches and restaurants”
Reviewed April 4, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

After a short drive from the Alicante airport we arrived at a very modern, spacious and well equipped appartment overlooking a well maintained pool area. The very large balcony is equipped with a 6 place dining table and a similar exterior lounge set plus sun loungers with comfortable cushions.
There is an open plan kitchen area linked to the dining area with places for 6.
We enjoyed using the 2 separate bathrooms and showers which are handy for the three bedrooms.
The development is totally enclosed and secure meaning no worry about strangers wandering around the development. The pool area is also secured by gates which is another safety feature for children playing in the area.
There is a great variety of very economical but good quality restaurants within a 5 minutes walk and three quality golf courses offer a variety of challenges to keep you interested.
All in all a quality experience in a quality location and a quality appartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The style of property and location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2016
We are so pleased you had a great stay and enjoyed the Apartment area and golf we look forward to having you back soon.

Regards Sharon & Richard Dream- Cleanz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisa a
Long Eaton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic location, brand new apartment with everything for the family.”
Reviewed September 2, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Family of four of us stayed here for two weeks at the end of July - Two children aged 12 and 9 and had a fab time.

The pool was lovely and never very busy so the kids could play all day long. When they had too much sun or wanted a break they had playstation, Wii, internet and DVD's to keep them busy. We hardly heard from them during the day!

The nearest beach is a short ride away about 5 minutes by car and there are several others within 15 mins. We went to the water park which was about 15 minutes by car away which was pretty good for a day out but quite expensive €115 ish.

The location is though brilliant, as you can if you want, eat out at a different restaurant every night for two weeks at La Fluenta centre, which is a 5 minute walk. Restaurants were generally high quality and prices pretty good. Kids loved cooking their own steak at the Stone Grill and we liked the Champagne bar. Villa martin Plaza with lots more restaurants is only a 5 min taxi, we can recommend Eduardo's.

Practicality wise, the bedrooms were a little bit tight for space but then we were never in them, apart from to sleep and they all had fitted wardrobes so plenty of space for clothes. Kitchen was great with everything new and we could eat out on the terrace for every meal if we had wanted. Washing machine was really handy over the two week stay and air con was brilliant as their was a bit of a heatwave.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was really high specification - better than 4 star hotel
Liked least: Need a car if you want to go to beach frequently
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2015
It was lovely meeting you all and look forward to your next stay everything has been thought about lot to ensure all have a great stay. Wifi .. games consol... English tv ..and the stunning balcony and outdoor living area including the pool seen from the balcony with all the bars and resturants in the doorsteps truely something for everyone .regards Sharon & Richard Dream Cleanz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing