We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
GROUND FLOOR APARTMENT
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
GROUND FLOOR APARTMENT
living and dinning areas en-suite to master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
GROUND FLOOR APARTMENT
living and dinning areas
en-suite to master bedroom
living area with sofa bed
DINNING AREA FOR SIX
MASTER BEDROOM
SECOND BEDROOM
FAMILY BATHROOM
KITCHEN AREA
large sunbathing area
LARGE PATIO FOR SUN BATHING
Large garden area
COMMUNAL POOL
NEAREST BEACH LA-ZENIA
PLAYA  FLAMENCA PROMENADE
SALT LAKES
VILLAMARTAIN GOLF COURSE
SUROUNDING COUNTRYSIDE
OPEN FIRE FOR COOL WINTER NIGHTS
TORREVIEJA  MARINA
VILLAMARTAIN PLAZA
VILLAMARTIN PLAZA COMES TO LIFE AT NIGHT
LA  ZENIA  BOULEVARD
MAIN SQUARE LA ZENIA BOULEVARD
ONE OF THE SHOPPING MALL'S
Christmas day on the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Villamartin, Orihuela, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Craigc138...
1 review
“Home from home apartment”
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Just got back from a week in this lovely apartment. Felt very safe with electric gates surrounding the apartments. The pool was warm and spotlessly clean. the apartment had everything you may need for your stay and more.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2016
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back one day
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2018
Glad to be able to help and hope to welcome you back one day
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Heather C
1 review
“Lovely apartment in peaceful location”
Reviewed June 28, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Lovely apartment in a peaceful and very well kept development. Everything you would need is supplied, a real home from home. The pool is pleasantly warm and kept very clean.
The Villamartin Plaza is great for restaurants. We dined there several evenings at the Che Argentian Restaurant. The food was excellent every time, especially recommend the fillet steaks, staff are friendly and helpful and there's a great atmosphere.
A special thank you to Graeme's wife Gill for taking me shopping for essentials when we first arrived.
We loved our week here and hope to come back soon, Heather and Jim

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the apartment so close to the pool
Liked least: Having to leave
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2016
glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 23, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall comfort of the apartment and pool close by.
Liked least: Not having wi fi
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2016
we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us
our aim is to provide a apartment that we would want to rent and to this end we encourage fee back so we can go on improving a guests stay
And we would love to welcome you back some time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
steve p
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely quiet complex”
Reviewed May 30, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We booked this apartment as we had just sold our property nearby, flights had already been booked so needed somewhere to stay. What a gem we found in this apartment. Small quiet complex, friendly people and only a short drive to Villamartin Plaza. Apartment had everything we needed for our stay and was comfortably furnished, would definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment
Liked least: Sound problems with the TV
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2018
Glad to hear you liked the apartment
And your stay with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pete_Knig...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Appartment”
Reviewed November 16, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We were looking for an appartment in the Villamartin area that we could use as a base for our own Spanish property search.
We wanted an appartment that had a walk-in shower, which was one of our main reasons for choosing this particular holiday rental.
The appartment is very well equipped and nicely furnished and has UK satellite TV. The appartment is part of a small gated community which a nice communal pool and grassed area. As we visited in November we didn't get any further than dipping a toe in the water, but I can imagine that it would be a great area to relax during the summer.

John - the owner of the property - gave me some great advice about buying property in Spain, which proved very useful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and security
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 16, 2015
Hi Peter hope you have many happy holidays at your new property in Spain and thank you for booking with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dog1951
midlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brill time”
Reviewed October 27, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Had a nice time weather was good the plaza had all sorts of resterrents and bars, went to beach and seen friends who live there. The apartment was clean and had all you needed. I would go again as greeme made it easy to get a round cheers jhon . Pete & sue

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The plaza
Liked least: Walking not to good now.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2015
glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and glad to hear that you would book with us again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing