We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Villamartin, Orihuela, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in August 2019

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2019
Absolute pleasure hope to have you back again soon Regards Sharon and Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Matthew D
1 review
“Our second fantastic stay, and the family loved every minute!”
Reviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in August 2019

This is the second time we have been at this fantastic place. Even better this time, we used all the pools and we ate out most nights, the restaurants were just as good and shopping for food for the flat was easy. The flat has a fully equiped kitchen so cooking was not an issue either. The transfer was so easy as we were met from the airport for a small fee, but SO convenient after a flight with the kids.
The flat was immaculate, spacious and the kids were very happy with the massive TV with Netflix, which helped when the adults were trying to get ready to go out!
The pools were never packed as they might be with a package/ hotel holiday and that was a bonus, in fact we had a couple of times when we were the only family poolside for most of the day! There is even a small play area wih a slide, sandpit and swings for my youngest.
We had dinner one night on the solarium, we took the food up and as there is a power point we had music and lots of fun and laughter.....Shame it had to end but we defo will be back.

Date of stay: August 2019
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OnAir5586...
1 review
“Super Cools LOVELY POOLS!!!”
Reviewed August 11, 2019 for a stay in July 2019

This was my second visit to his flat. Simply gorgeous. Clean as a whistle and lovely agents Richard and Sharon who apparently live in a block a few yards away. They know the Vilamartin Orihuela Costa area very very well and also can arrange pick up and car hires.
Forget the palaver and hassle at the airport Richard will pick you up with advanced notice.
VERY hot this time of the year. Thank god for air con! MY children and later grandchildren really enjoyed the pool. Just a few steps from the main entrance the block. Just lounging around and when the ice box ran out of ice cream we nipped upstairs for a refill. Kids Happy as Larry. BLISS when they fell asleep! Didn't do the golfy ball and club thingy but there's a new golf course nearby( 3 minutes’ walk) and looks fabulous if you like that sort of thing.

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2019
Was lovely having you all and hope to see you back soon Regards Sharon and Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin G
Berwick upon Tweed, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed August 7, 2019 for a stay in August 2019

Had a great week at the apartment. Spotlessly clean and Richard met us at the gate. Only real downside was that the block was full and some of our neighbours were very loud. Never used the top floor terrace but it looks lovely. 10 minute walk to the plaza. Easy going there but a bit tough coming back up the hill in the heat. All in all we would recommend a stay here.

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2019
Hi Kevin was lovely having you and thank you for lovely review I think july and August yes everyone is in Holiday mode and children of schools .
Glad you enjoyed and yes it's been an exceptionally hot summer this year and still rising hope you enjoyed the outdoor pool .See you back again soon Regards Sharon and Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Segeis A
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Everything is so relaxed and easy!”
Reviewed May 21, 2019 for a stay in April 2019

This place is near the local village of Villamartin and the enormous Valantino Golf. I love coming to Spain as everything is so relaxed and easy and this holiday letting was no exception. We ate out at the local restaurants quite a lot and only bothered to cook on the odd days. The flat is as advertised clean and white. Pools were a joy at the apartment. Weather was nice and warm just right for this time of the year. On hot days we went swimming by the local beaches a short drive away and just relaxed on the terrace above the flat when we couldn’t be bothered to travel out. I love Spain!

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edwina C
1 review
“Clean Tidy Hot”
Reviewed May 14, 2019 for a stay in April 2019

Managed to get a good arrangement for car hire with the agents who control the booking. Very near golf course and short walk to shops.Flat was spotlessly clean and tidy with new bedding and sheets etc. VERY big TV with some English and Spanish and other channels. Tranquil, all relaxing amenities to hand. Sun deck on top solarium was beautiful. Right balance of shade and sun. Pleasant place, quiet, lots of sun, very clean lovely pool. Kids had a wonderful time with a balance of lazy days at apartment pool and out to the beaches. Would go again. English peoples very helpful.

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019 for a stay in April 2019

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2019
Hi Elizabeth was a pleasure having you and are thrilled you enjoyed the on site facilities we are always at hand to help when needed and look forward to having you all back soon.Regards Sharon & Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing