We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa Martin New Year Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Villamartin, Orihuela, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rob W
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Popped over for a look”
Reviewed June 3, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We popped over to Spain for a week to see how our build was doing, we stayed in this villa which was very comfortable modern and made my wife want one!! Not the plan!! The only thing I will say bad is they need a full length mirror in the front bedroom and the alarm sensor in the bedroom light the whole room up when you move in bed son over come that by throwing a pair of my black pants over it every night apart from those two things the place is great we would go back if we weren’t buying our own.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we will take you comments into account and do everything we can to improve on this so that we can achieve the 5 star review that this property deserves.
Best wishes
Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimmer187...
2 reviews
“Villa Martin New Year Stay”
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had an amazing stay. The villa was lovely. Very clean and up to date. We had a very enjoyable staff. Thanks to Sharon for being on hand before and during our stay. The ladies said that the only thing that was missing was a full length mirror!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and your positive comments, we will be looking into putting a full length mirror in for the next guests.
We hope to see you at a Gleam Team Rental property again in the future.
Best wishes
Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
coyotebro...
scotland
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Booking Cancelled By Owner”
Reviewed September 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
8
people found this review helpful

I booked this holiday on 7th August and made a payment of nearly 2000 EUROs. On sending a query on 21st September, I was told that property was no longer available because the owner was going instead. The only reason I found out about this is because of my initial query. When I asked if they were going to actually inform me of this or was I just going to turn up for a 4 week holiday to find someone else already in the villa, they didn't reply. When I asked, did the owner think my nearly 2000 EUROs was to pay for their holiday and not my own, they didn't reply. I find it amazing that when you input your dates, these are seemingly checked with the owner before your dates at confirmed and you pay a very large deposit. How can something so simple go so wrong. After spending hours looking for a new villa, which isn't easy, I did come across one but unfortunately it seems to be run by the same Property Management Company "Gleam Team Rentals" so haven't booked this. I just can't believe that I would have been travelling with 2 children and 5 other family members for a 4 week holiday and be in a position that on arrival I wouldn't have had anywhere to stay. Disgusting.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing