We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent holiday”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Double bedroom with aircon
Twin bedroom with aircon
La Zenia Boulevard shopping Mall live entertainment throughout the year
Casa la pedrara  as seen on tvs Grand Designs 10 Minutes away swimming quad biking horse riding .
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Villamartin, Orihuela, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Hannah C
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“excellent holiday”
Reviewed January 16, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Stayed here with family lovely villa everything you need for a family holiday like home from home.This spacious villa is in an ideal location and a very short distance from all amenities like Villamartin Plaza for those who like to get out and about. Lots of restaurants and bars with entertainment a short walk away. Plenty of blue flag beaches nearby. It is a short distance from Alicante and Murcia airports and is surrounded by activities to suit all tastes such as water sports, horse riding, fishing etc.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed August 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
Thank you for such a lovely review we are so pleased you enjoyed the villa and area and look forward to having you back again.

Regards Sharon & Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2017
Many thanks for review on villa Jade we are so glad you enjoyed the home and home comforts walking distance to all shops bars and resturants there is plenty walking distance and several local taxi ranks always good to book in advance when needed during the months of July and August .

Hope to see you back soon .

Regards Sharon & Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sandrac63...
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Relaxing Villa”
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Hi,
Just wanted to say thanks for having us at your beautiful villa. Everything about the villa was impressive and felt so homely with everything you need to have a relaxing stay. It is located in a really good location offering so many restaurants, bars and attractions in easy reach. We will be back in the near future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2017
Hello Sandra

Was lovely having you and glad you enjoyed the villa and area we look forward to having you back soon.

Regards Sharon & Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davidfare...
Darlington, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic relaxing break”
Reviewed March 1, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and l have just returned from a short break staying in this lovely villa. On arrival the villa was spotlessly clean and has everything you need for a comfortable relaxing stay. Everything worked as described with absolutely no hassle. The location is great for nice walks, plenty of golf courses, restaurants, shops, bars and things to do on your doorstep. The villa has been renovated to a very good standard with a lovely outside area, perfect for just sitting in the sun sipping a cold drink and relaxing. The handover was faultless with no fuss and lots of good information from the management team. If we decide to return to this area this place will be well worth visiting again. It is a perfect place for couples and families with children. We had a great time. Thanks

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2017
Hello David

Was lovely having you stay and would love to have you back again soon.

Regards Sharon & Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A beautiful four berth Villa in the sun”
Reviewed February 13, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this property at the end of January for a relaxing holiday away from the cold weather in Germany.
The Villa was when we arrived in a tiptop condition, every thing looks new and shiny. The inside when entering is very inviting, The whole house is tastefully decorated. The ground floor is mostly open plan with kitchen, dining and living room areas fitted with A/C. There was a flat screen TV with hundreds of UK, German, Spanish and other international TV channels and Radio stations. Plus there is very fast WiFi. The kitchen is kitted out with everything to prepare, cook and store food. All cutlery, crockery and utensils included. The dining area is nice. A guest toilet completes the ground floor.
Both of the bedrooms have good beds (great to sleep in), nice bed linen, loads of storage space and A/C. There is a large bathroom with a walk in shower. Loads of towels are provided.
As we visited in the winter we used the A/C to heat the rooms. This was more than adequate.
There are 4 external areas to relax, eat or socialise. The front and side ground floor area iarelarge and screened off from the street. The gate can be locked. There is large balcony coming from the double bedroom plus a lage roof area. Loads of loungers and chairs plus a dining table and chairs at the side area. There is a a lovely communal pool nearby accessed with an electronic key. Unfortunately not warm enough to use it.
We wanted to explore the area as well as relaxing. We were not disappointed. There are plenty of places nearby for interesting walks. There are loads of shopping and restaurants nearby. In Villamartin plaza there is a small supermarket catering towards expats from all over Europe plus lots of restaurants, only 10 minutes away on foot. There are 5 restaurants only a few minutes walk, we recommend Captain Morgans. There are loads more in the urbanisation. Bigger supermarkets are also very near. Plus there is a massive mall at Zenia Boulevard. The beach is about an hours walk away. OK to walk in the winter for fairly fit people, but use transport all other times.
We choose to get picked up and dropped off from Alicante Airport as an option, well worth the money as we saved time and did the meet and greet and hand back very quickly. Plus we got information on the area on the drive there.
Lastly, we noticed that the owners have not cut corners on this property. We will definitely come back again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 15, 2017
Hi James

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay in the villa and the area we look forward to seeing you back soon.

Regards Richard & Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monchengladbach, Germany
Reviewed August 14, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing