We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh & tasty lunch in Loviisa”
Review of Bella Loviisa

Bella Loviisa
Ranked #4 of 25 Restaurants in Loviisa
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

Very nice new restaurant in Loviisa. Just next to the church. We have viseted it twice and sit outdoor shadow terrace. Lunch from buffet table includes coffee and dessert. And as a bonus it is a vegan restaurant, very tasty and suits to everyone.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Saria496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 36 reviews

Reviewed June 13, 2018 via mobile

We ate vegetarian lunch. The interior was adorable and children ate well too. Especially the salads were good.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Elina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2018 via mobile

Good good and fair size portions. Ambiance/decoration is alright and service is correct. Busy enough on a Wednesday evening, which is always a good sign. Recommended for couples.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank papafran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2018

We drove an hour to get there. And boy, it was worth it! The vegan brunch buffet table was filled with yummy dishes. The service was great. The price-quality ratio was just great, too. I cannot wait for the next time I get to try out their upcoming vegan buffets (they said there'll be a vegan buffet once a month).

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Odette ا
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile

This cosy little restaurant is right
in the heart of city called Loviisa,
around 80 kilometres from Helsinki to east.
It is located by a market square in this nice beautiful town by the sea.
The restaurant has a full menu, during the day time also soup lunch.
This time two options - salmon soup,
which was very tasty, and a batate soup which had at least for me some spicies I did not cope with.

Cosy restaurant with good service,
with afordable pricing. Good idea to pop in during your stay.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Sakari M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Loviisa also viewed

 

Been to Bella Loviisa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing