We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
This was a blast :)

We ended up here kind of as an accident by spotting it on the street. Thought it was a fantastic... read more

Reviewed April 20, 2018
noooraw
,
Oulu, Finland
Fun!

The mini-golf was quite entertaining each track had a theme and a surprise. The place was not very... read more

Reviewed January 11, 2017
Breno G
Read all 16 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Helsinki
from $85.00
More Info
from $34.26
More Info
from $250.09
More Info
from $34.26
More Info
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
5
7
3
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
5
7
3
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

Without spilling the beans too much, this glow-golf is a unique experience with surprise effects that can knock you off guard.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank BiscuittheBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2018 via mobile

The golf set up was very creative and high tec, this place is great to go with a big bunch of friends and have a few drinks while you go through the different courses, they seem to have a little bit of a house of horrors theme going on, but not too scary.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Eddietrav3lz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2018

We ended up here kind of as an accident by spotting it on the street. Thought it was a fantastic way to spend an hour while waiting for the check-in into our hotel :)

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank noooraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2017 via mobile

We had such a great time! We stumbled upon this place and we are so glad we did, it was so much fun. We had a few drinks played some mini golf. It had such a great set up, go and check it out!

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Present26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2017 via mobile

We were probably too sober to enjoy this place to the max. The golf was easy enough, but we were left hoping for some more lanes. The range of themes was a bit too much, I wouldn't take my kids here as most lanes were too scary for them.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank sannal701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews