We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Dinner Party

Excellent game full of surprises! Challenging, as first timers we didn't make it through the game... read more

Reviewed January 4, 2022
SaMaMet
via mobile
Great family time

Excellent expérience! We booked on the same Day via phone for the vanishing act with our two kids... read more

Reviewed August 25, 2021
Kald06
,
Paris, France
via mobile
Read all 187 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Helsinki
from $34.83
More Info
from $47.88
More Info
from $218.53
More Info
from $100.00
More Info
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveler rating
123
39
15
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
123
39
15
5
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 187 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2020

The theme: Was super cool. The decorations, the vibe and feel of the room - all of that was great!

The game elements: The game had some really fun elements (like the fact that you're playing against another team who also has access to a room, you have access to. Some riddles were fun while some were a little "off" and didn't fully fit in.

Game master: The game master was really not great. She was completely off in terms of where we were - giving us clues to riddles we'd already passed a while back or hadn't even started yet.

The "lie": At the end, you're supposed to submit the name of the culprit. The game tells you, you only have 1 try but that's not true. The game master informed us after (not during the game) saying something down the lines of "why didn't you just submit the killer?". This meant that we spent a crazy amount of time (25 min) triple checking our things, because we didn't want to get it wrong. We would've liked to have had that information in advance to not waste so much time on nothing.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank veronikalykke
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 17, 2019 via mobile

Experience was superb! I could highly recommend to visit with an adult group. Not too scary but pretty exiting still. We had four friends in our "team" and that worked out perfectly.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank MinM87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 10, 2019

We did the Director's cut escape room. Time just flied by. It was our first time and we didn't know what to expect but it was so much fun. The decor of the room was good, staff was friendly and the puzzles were great. I'd go back!

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank niinan2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

This room had once again innovative puzzles and great decor, as usual with this company. What we did not enjoy was that while we were trying to solve one or two puzzles there was automatic hint given in the middle of pondering. This really breaks the flow and gives out the answer before we had time to fully solve it. We had plenty of time left when we finished the room so it felt super unnecessary to give these hints so quickly. Last room puzzle did not impress us but boy was it beautiful.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank 200jussip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 14, 2019

Great place!! We've played two of their rooms. Extra shoutout to incredible staff that sold the story and experience perfectly.

Smuggler munk: really fun, classic escape room experience that takes you on an adventure.

Heartbroken house: NOT you classic game. Very fun in a completely different (and slightly disturbing way). This one will stay with me more, I think. More challenging than the munk, surprising and original.

Great experience!

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank veronikalykke
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews