We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Dinner Party

Excellent game full of surprises! Challenging, as first timers we didn't make it through the game... read more

Reviewed January 4, 2022
SaMaMet
via mobile
Great family time

Excellent expérience! We booked on the same Day via phone for the vanishing act with our two kids... read more

Reviewed August 25, 2021
Kald06
,
Paris, France
via mobile
Read all 187 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Helsinki
from $34.83
More Info
from $47.88
More Info
from $218.53
More Info
from $100.00
More Info
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveler rating
123
39
15
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
123
39
15
5
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 187 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2017

Well-organized, exquisite milieu and ambiance! Enough challenge! We were able to solve the problem in time 58min / 60min!

Date of experience: October 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank selam774
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

Visited Escape room on Fredrikinkatu 34 with two of my friends and we tried to solve "The Royal Secret".
Fellow tripadvisor-usera, it was SO much fun!
I personally had not a clue about what the game would be, but once we started to understand the point of it, we did supergood! And actually solved the mystery in 54 minutes.
The person who presented the program for us was professional and nice, the place was easy to find and everything took us 1h 20 min (the actual game was 1h).
Thank you so much Escape Room Helsinki! We will be back :)

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Hanna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 22, 2017

Nice activity for the family with teenagers. Everyone enjoyed the task and we managed to get out in time.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank lissu99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 16, 2017

Decorations and effects and the atmosphere were all so lifelike. Great job with that! Riddles, puzzles were interesting, we loved them all.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Siiri L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 20, 2017

The rooms were too difficult to finish in one hour so it was mostly frustrating. Althoughthe decorations and sounds were great.

Date of experience: June 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Minna V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reetta K, Manager at Escape Room Helsinki, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

Hi Minna,

We are sorry to hear that the game difficulty made the whole experience sour for you. We note the difficulty level with each game on our webpage. I hope you'll try another one, as the experience usually teaches you as well. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews