We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Easy Travel
from $103.72
More Info
from $153.38
More Info
from $209.66
More Info
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
80
20
7
7
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
80
20
7
7
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 119 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

Due to bad weather on 14/1 n event was agreed by Easy travel Provider to cancel n refund back the money to us by Trip Adviser. But till now I yet to see the refund from Trip Advisers n no email from them at call.. Is this a con? I hope they will take action now n make refund to us asap.

Thank wangmengling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

We booked ground transport for six hours with a pick up time of 6am just outside of Rovaniemi. We searched high and low for a provider that was flexible enough to meet our needs and we are very glad that we found Easy Travel. Mark, our driver, was excellent. He was prompt, very polite, courteous and drove very well. The 90 minute trip to our destination and then back went quite quickly as conversation flowed easily. Mark provided some great insight to Finnish culture and history at our request. We would recommend these guys for any tour and/or ground transportation needs. We would definitely use them again

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Bazlen28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

The landscape and the experience with the dogs was great BUT the guide's inhospitality ruined it (it looked like she was the boss, her colleagues seemed nice but they were not the ones animating the ride) :
-she didn't smiled once and it seemed like all the guests were annoying her despite the exorbitant price of the excursion
-she was yelling at us for no reason like we were turbulent little child
-she separated the groups
-she forbid the use of camera
I highly recommend her to change her vocation, since she hates tourists and group management.
This might avoid to ruined people's dream of riding with huskies...

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank liltroch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Just amazing! An absolute must. My children were amazed at the artistic talent. Although it is expensive we are so glad we went. One of the best trips we did as a family.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank jamesandtora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020 via mobile

Amazing day we were provided with warm suits, hats, boots and gloves. The staff were fabulous providing excellent instruction before we went to our dog sleighs. We swapped drivers at the half way point when they took our pictures with our phones. At the end we went into a wooden building with a roaring fire, hot juice and snacks to learn a little more about the dogs. Highly recommended a once in a lifetime experience.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews