We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Food and Hospitality”
Review of Tony's Corner

Tony's Corner
Ranked #7 of 181 Restaurants in Espoo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Food and Hospitality”
Reviewed September 1, 2014

Very satisfying experience when I visited with my family.

One of the best Pizzas I've had in Finland. Amazing indian food..especially the koftas were really good.

I also availed the catering service for my daughter's 1 year birthday and all the guests were satisfied with the food and service.

Must visit if you happen to be in Finland.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
6 Thank Rishi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    22
    8
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed August 8, 2014 via mobile

The food was just great. So delicious and tasteful. The service so nice and helpful for us non-finnish tourists. We would go back anytime, and sure can recommend the place :)

Helpful?
4 Thank Monica F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Espoo, Finland
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Very good food and good service”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Indian food and pizza; both well prepared, but quite ordinary.
Very good price/quality match.
Very polite service. Takeaway possible as well.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Satu H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Food in Espoo”
Reviewed July 31, 2014 via mobile

We where there with as a family and we where 2 people who ate pizza and 2 who ate indian food and the everyone was very pleased with the food. I hope the next who goes there enjoys the the restaurant as much as we did. ;)

Helpful?
3 Thank PatrolGR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Espoo, Finland
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Really good indian food and friendly service!”
Reviewed July 17, 2014

It's a nice surprise finding so good indian restaurant in Southern Espoo! They really offer the best indian food in Espoo.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Nat398
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tony's Corner also viewed

 

Been to Tony's Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing