We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Lovely experience.

Yesterday, I've visited Huskypoint with my aunt and uncle. We arrived at the farm, sorted out the... read more

Reviewed March 8, 2019
ANikolic1
via mobile
JUST DO IT!

Our Husky Point sledding was the highlight of our trip to Finland and Sweden. They picked us up at... read more

Reviewed March 7, 2019
carraw2014
Read all 142 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Rovaniemi
from $181.43
More Info
from $111.83
More Info
from $119.81
More Info
from $261.31
More Info
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveler rating
131
7
1
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
131
7
1
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews forest tour short film juice and coffee hand signals awesome experience amazing safari sled ride dog sledge halfway point picked up from our hotel sausage warm clothing log cabin highly recommend this company other companies husky experience a lot of fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 142 reviews
Reviewed March 7, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malla_Huskypoint, Owner at Huskypoint, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malla H, Omistaja at Huskypoint, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews