We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect Combo of Best Food, Service and Ambiance” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Trattoria Tredici

Trattoria Tredici
Reserve with
Trattoria Tredici is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #373 of 1,227 Restaurants in Gothenburg
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
“Perfect Combo of Best Food, Service and Ambiance”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2014

I am very much impressed by the food and the service provided at the Trattoria Tredici restaurant. Had been there with my friends yesterday for having dinner and we just loved the taste of the food served here. We had smoked salmon pasta and meatballs in sauce which tasted awesome. Not only the food but also the ambiance of the restaurant is really cool. The wooden furniture gives the restaurant an authentic Italian look. The staff here is very attentive and provides a very good service to the visitors. Truly the restaurant is a nice place for having your food with friends. I’m certainly coming again to Trattoria Tredici restaurant with my friends.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank andrewchapman994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    24
    15
    15
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Pune, India
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding Cuisine with Great Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2014

I had been to Sweden last week for a business meeting. By some recommendations I had my Lunch at Trattoria Tredici restaurant. It is a very nice restaurant with awesome quality of food and very good service. I had ordered Pasta Emiliana and Pizza Diavola. I wanted to try many things on the menu card but I couldn’t. It was the best lunch I’ve had till date. You just can’t stop praising the restaurant. I’m definitely visiting the restaurant again on my next visit to Sweden.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ravijoshi330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gothenburg, Sweden
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“tredici”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 29, 2013

Trattoria tredici is one of the tre italian restaurants in Gothenburg made by italians. Nice environment with great staff. Feels like in a trattoria. pizza is really good, very quality and tasty for a reasonable price. You can have also italian beer and, of course, italian wine with good price.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Armaniii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Misleading information”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2013

Food was average, although the pizza was worse. Menu contained misleading information and the personnel was unpleasant. Clearly overpriced.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank nicolambros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gothenburg, Västra Götaland, Sweden
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2013

Hello,
I have been to Trattoria Tredici, and eaten their tapas were very good and be very satisfied with my visit, and always come back to the resturant.
Makman & Stefani

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Yuksel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trattoria Tredici also viewed

Gothenburg, Vastra Gotaland County
Gothenburg, Vastra Gotaland County
 
Gothenburg, Vastra Gotaland County
Gothenburg, Vastra Gotaland County
 

Been to Trattoria Tredici? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing