We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Et godt valg i Gøteborg”
Review of Hotel Orgryte

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Orgryte
Ranked #47 of 65 Hotels in Gothenburg
Reviewed October 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kenneth_Norway_49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (74)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

71 - 74 of 74 reviews

Reviewed July 30, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Asbury_p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WolframDarmstadt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FlyawayStuttgart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gothenburg hotels
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel Mektagonen
3.7 mi away
Hotel Molndals Bro
Hotel Molndals Bro
#48 of 65 in Gothenburg
59 reviews
2.8 mi away
Scandic Backadal
Scandic Backadal
#31 of 65 in Gothenburg
617 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Apple Hotel
Apple Hotel
#50 of 65 in Gothenburg
200 reviews
1.7 mi away
Quality Hotel Winn
Quality Hotel Winn
#23 of 65 in Gothenburg
668 reviews
0.4 mi away
Spar Hotel Garda
Spar Hotel Garda
#20 of 65 in Gothenburg
576 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Orgryte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Orgryte

Address: 70 Danska Vaegen, Gothenburg 416 59, Sweden
Location: Sweden > West Coast > Vastra Gotaland County > Gothenburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 65 Hotels in Gothenburg
Price Range: $60 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Orgryte 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Örgryte is a family-owned hotel, which has been run by the Hansson-Ringholm family for four generations. Our hotel is situated just east from the city center of Gothenburg, in a calm and pleasant environment, with a selection of stores and restaurants just down the street. From here you reach the amusement park Liseberg, Universeum, the Swedish exhibition and congress centre, the arenas Scandinavium, Ullevi and Valhalla and Delsjöns natural area and recreation park with only a 20 minute walk. We continuously renovate our rooms and common areas to always offer the best comfort for our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Orgryte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing