We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$95
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Priceline
$106
Agoda.com
$91
Breakfast included
Easy and fast booking
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,179)
Filter reviews
2,179 results
Traveler rating
569
834
469
201
106
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
569
834
469
201
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central station sauna and jacuzzi top floor breakfast spread nice hotel rooms are clean quiet room hotel is located scrambled eggs city centre train stadium sweden garage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
245 - 250 of 2,179 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2017

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ScandicCrown, Guest Relations at Scandic Crown, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 29, 2017

Very bad customer service at the bar of the hotel. The bartender was unable to recieve bad feedback. He was not only cheeky but also hostile. The room was tidy and clean and so was the bathroom. Excellent breakfast. Great location.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
Thank eestockholmsskargard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ScandicCrown, Guest Relations at Scandic Crown, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Hi!
So sad to hear about your experience in the bar. Thank you for giving us the feedback, I will look into it. So sorry about that.
Glad to hear you seem to have had an overall good time here with us.
Hope to see you back soon again.
Best Regards,
Terese, Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ScandicCrown, Guest Relations at Scandic Crown, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ScandicCrown, Guest Relations at Scandic Crown, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 7, 2017

Stayed here for a week on another business trip to Gothenburg. Always good. Breakfast is big with plenty of choices. Bar is nice and dinner is always good. Check in went smooth and they had my room ready which was a big help after flying in from the USA. Room is nice as is the bathroom.
I was also impressed that they had some information on breast cancer awareness and I thought this was a very nice touch. This shows they care.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PennStateTim_24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ScandicCrown, Guest Relations at Scandic Crown, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2017

Hi!
Thank you so much for giving us your feedback and lovely review! That really warms our hearts!
We are really happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to be able to welcome you back soon again.
Have a great week!
Best Regards,
Terese, Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews