We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$107
View deal
Hotels.com$107
FindHotel$108
Travelocity$107
Orbitz.com$107
CheapTickets$107
ZenHotels.com$108
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,487)
Filter reviews
1,487 results
Traveler rating
613
550
225
68
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
613
550
225
68
31
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,487 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2019

Hotel was fabulous. Receptionist Iriga (hope I remembered correctly; if not my apology.) was very professional & having positive attitude. All hotel stuffs were very friendly and absolutely professional. Breakfast was yummy and very fresh. I'll again book in future and strongly recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bhaskar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndersS2240, Hotelldirektör at Quality Hotel 11 & Eriksbergshallen, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2019

Thank you very much for your kind words. My colleague Ingrid is fantastic, I totally agree with you. Many thanks for this time, we´re all looking forward to see you again.

Anders Sköld,
Quality Hotel 11 & Eriksbergshallen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2019 via mobile

This hotel is ok but only ok. The staff are lovely and the restaurant on the 6th floor is really good. But the rooms are not so nice , little beds, cheap towels and not cleaned so much. I had a really uncomfortable nights sleep . The pillows cheap the bedding to little . I really did not like staying here except for the staff and food , that’s all that’s good. If your in Gothenburg try somewhere else .

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank JaimePG1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndersS2240, Hotelldirektör at Quality Hotel 11 & Eriksbergshallen, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2019

I'm glad to hear that you appreciate our friendly colleges and that you really enjoyed our restaurant. Your feedback is very important to us and I am very sorry that you didn't have the great experience we aim to give all our guest. I do hope we'll get the chance to welcome you back to us so we can recommend a room type that hopefully meets your expectations.

Anders Sköld,
Quality Hotel 11 & Eriksbergshallen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019

We stayed 3 nights during a dive fair at this hotel. Very conveniently located next to the fair venue. Service from the hotel staff was great and very supportive. Only on arrival day there was no soap in the shower of our room, small mistake from house keeping which was corrected soon after. The breakfast buffet is amazing with a huge variety & choice, I have never seen any breakfast buffet like this. Too bad on Sunday their a la carte restaurant is closed, it was the only day we wanted to have dinner in the hotel.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PimvanSchendel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndersS2240, Hotelldirektör at Quality Hotel 11 & Eriksbergshallen, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2019

It makes me very happy to read your review. I will tell my colleagues that you appreciates their service and thank you so much for your lovely words about our breakfast. We hope to see you soon again. Have a lovely day!

Anders Sköld,
Quality Hotel 11 & Eriksbergshallen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2019 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Staff is very helpful. Breakfast area is wide and you do not have to move around people. Check in took a long time, this was due to large groups of international skaters in town. Car park is a bit small, reserve a space ahead of time.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank jeremydiebel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndersS2240, Hotelldirektör at Quality Hotel 11 & Eriksbergshallen, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2019

I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you appreciated my helpful colleagues. Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review, we really appreciate it.

Anders Sköld,
Quality Hotel 11 & Eriksbergshallen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2019

Amazing view (from rooftop pool and restaurant) and location. Perfect atmosphere. I feel always welcome. Delicious food for breakfast and in the Restaurant (plus local micro brews). Super friendly and exzellent staff.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Thank Sunshine21272894114
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndersS2240, Hotelldirektör at Quality Hotel 11 & Eriksbergshallen, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2019

Many thanks for you kind words. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and we hope to see you soon again.

Anders Sköld,
Quality Hotel 11 & Eriksbergshallen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews