We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go on a Wednesday”
Review of Croc's Inn

Croc's Inn
Ranked #15 of 68 Restaurants in Sodertalje
Restaurant details
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Go on a Wednesday”
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Go on on a Wednesday as there's music if you go the next night you will be the only one in there.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Ian E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    9
    9
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
54 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Pub style”
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Nice pub style food, relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff, good price.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Brazierchw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
87 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Pub Grub”
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Had a meal here, which was very average, especially for the price - it's an OK bar, definitely one for the boys - pub grub, beer, wasn't particularly busy when we went so can't comment on the atmosphere.

Would not choose to eat here again, there are better places around, but if you're there and hungry, it's a safe enough bet.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wonder2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester Uk
Level Contributor
62 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“good atmosphere”
Reviewed February 11, 2012

Went to Croc's Inn for a quick drink ,good atmosphere, good service, I make my ratings on whether I would go back again, I would but I would not go out of my way too

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank 51-John
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Croc's Inn also viewed

Sodertalje, Stockholm County
 
Sodertalje, Stockholm County
Sodertalje, Stockholm County
 
Sodertalje, Stockholm County
Sodertalje, Stockholm County
 

Been to Croc's Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing