We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Politique de prix des hôtels ACCOR en Suède”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Good Morning+ Nykoping
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Nykoping
Reviewed April 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Felix1457
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (212)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

205 - 211 of 212 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
TOURS
1
Reviewed March 31, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roberto983
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flohr2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ver060
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveler
middelburg
1
Reviewed November 1, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Accor traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 31, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LVisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nykoping
3.1 mi away
Connect Hotel Skavsta
Connect Hotel Skavsta
#3 of 6 in Nykoping
868 reviews
1.3 mi away
Clarion Collection Hotel Kompaniet
0.6 mi away
Sunlight Hotel Conference & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Scandic Stora Hotellet
Scandic Stora Hotellet
#2 of 6 in Nykoping
447 reviews
0.7 mi away
Blommenhof Hotell
Blommenhof Hotell
#6 of 6 in Nykoping
100 reviews
4.3 mi away
Stjarnholms Slott
Stjarnholms Slott
#1 of 2 in Oxelosund
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Good Morning+ Nykoping? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Good Morning+ Nykoping

Address: Gumsbackevagen 2, Nykoping 611 38, Sweden (Formerly Mercure Hotel Nyköping)
Phone Number:
Location: Sweden > Sodermanland County > Nykoping
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Nykoping
Price Range: $79 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Good Morning+ Nykoping 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Good Morning+ Nyköping is a newly refurbished hotel for convenient business travel, productive meetings and special weekends away. In addition to elegant hotel rooms and a restaurant that serves up superb culinary experiences, we also provide personal service that goes beyond the ordinary. Good Morning+ Nyköping is located just outside the picturesque town of Nyköping, which dates back to the Middle Ages. Visit Nyköping Castle or enjoy a lovely walk along the bank of the river Nyköpingsån. Outdoor enthusiasts can also explore the Sörmland archipelago, for example from the nearby Stendörren nature reserve, where suspended walkways lead out to islets in the Baltic. Good Morning Hotel + Nyköping is easily accessible, lying just a few kilometers from the central station and just off the E4 motorway. Our stylishly refurbished hotel rooms are well equipped, with a modern and tasteful design. Free WiFi, a generous breakfast buffet and a light evening meal are always included when when booking our best available rate (evening meal may be excluded in promotional or negotiated rates). The restaurant brings a modern touch of France to both the menu and the setting, while a wide selection of quality wines by the glass takes the dining experience to another level. Visit the hotel bar for an aperitif before dinner or delightful after-dinner drinks. At Good Morning+ Nyköping we are able to host meetings for two people or conferences for larger parties with over 150 participants. We'll tailor the programme and room to your specific needs. To recharge you batteries, why not make the most of our fitness and relaxation center with sauna. Free parking is available right outside the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Good Morning+ Nykoping reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Hotel Nykoping

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing