We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely family holiday”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Buena Vista Golf

The beautiful beach at Guadamar pictured in July miles of golden sand and dunes
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The beautiful beach at Guadamar pictured in July miles of golden sand and dunes
Guadamar Promenade lovely cafes and market stalls to browse Lovely park to wonder around and see the wild birds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
20 reviews
The beautiful beach at Guadamar pictured in July miles of golden sand and dunes
Guadamar Promenade lovely cafes and market stalls to browse
Lovely park to wonder around and see the wild birds
Guadamar Beach September 14, The water was so warm
Start the day with breakfast on the Patio
Before chilling out by the community pool
Back to the patio for cooling drinks photo taken in mid afternoon in October
Relax on the New Patio Beds
And then to the beach at Guadamar just a 10 minute drive through the lemon groves
or a little further 15 mins to the beach at La Marina
Fully Equipped Kitchen so there is not need to eat out everyday
Relax in the lounge whilst watching your favourite TV channels
Eat out on the Patio the early afternoon and late evenings are so warm and inviting
And all you need for the family meal
Dining Area for that intimate dinner
need a little exercise, golf course/driving range a few mins walk away
or why not try out the new bowling and leisure centre just open in quasada
Get a good nights sleep in this comfy English bed, you will not want to get up in the morning
Bedroom 2
La Finca Golf Course 10 minutes drive away
Cool down  with a swim in the pool
Quasada Aqua Park great  for young and old
Torrevieja sea front in January 14
golf club bar and pool, open to all, picture taken late at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Ciudad Quesada, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Michellel...
South Shields, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely family holiday”
Reviewed August 11, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We know the area well this is our ninth trip to this area but first in this apartment.

the people around were friendly and welcoming. The apartment was nice, clean a little small for five people but more than adequate for four.

The bank is very steep so no good if you are unfit.

We had a lovely time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the local bars and relaxing time with family and friends
Liked least: The unfortunate building work being carried out by the neighbour
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2013
I always advise that the apartment is suitable for 4 adults and a child, I believe this group was 4 adults and a young adult, and they were happy to book after being given this advise, they have personally come back to me to say how happy they were in the apartment and I am sure they spent the majority of time out visiting the wonderful beaches and historic sites, using the apartment as a base for their explorations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy C
Synod Inn
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“budget apartment in nice area”
Reviewed June 11, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We already liked the urbanisation having been there in March already this year. We booked this apartment to be close to family renting a villa nearby. We wanted it as a sleeping space primarily, and it was a great price for that. A little tired we thought, would have liked mattress protector on single bed as sheet direct on mattress wasn't too comfortable - blankets in wardrobe sorted that when we found them. Ice cream carton as 'kitchen sink tidy'? - maybe I am a bit fussy.. Overall the place would benefit from a good spring clean, not relying on third party cleaning and a sweep up outside would help. Had we not been contracted to leave the separate cleaning fee of 40 euros then we would not have done so... And we found the fridge noisy at night. BUT - we would usually be paying probably twice what we paid here and if you want a 2 bed apartment on a budget with a communal pool 200 metres round the corner then it is good value for money. The charging of the cleaning fee separate to the rental seems common although makes it difficult to immediately compare prices - and the other thing that seems a little obvious is why don't the landlords pick up on the fact that a lot of holidaymakers will be avoiding the excess baggage fares and time by only taking cabin baggage - and provide towels for beach use, even if at a fee? We borrowed some from the villa where the rest of our party stayed, where they were plentifully provided with express permission to take them to the beach if you wanted..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: price
Liked least: dark, not as clean as I'd like, noisy fridge,
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 24, 2013
Although my advert at the timme said no beach towels there were infact a couple of beach towels in the apartment which I understand the guest used around the pool. I have now rectified this and put four beach towels in the apartment for guests use.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hertford, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 23, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location for touring the coastal areas.
Liked least: Walk back up hill from shops.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jillgrif
Reviewed September 28, 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Having to leave!
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EYNARD L
1 review
Reviewed August 24, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Traveling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 15, 2016
Thanks you for your comments, I always recommend a car to all my guests, although I have had people stay who have managed without and have still had a great holiday.

Merci pour vos commentaires, j’ai toujours conseillez-vous une voiture à tous mes clients, bien que j’aie eu le séjour de personnes qui ont réussi sans et ont toujours eu d’excellentes vacances.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$26
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing