We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quesada holiday 2014”
other travelers have booked this property
Community Swimming Pool 20 metres with Kiddies´s section
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Community Swimming Pool 20 metres with Kiddies´s section
 front view of villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Community Swimming Pool 20 metres with Kiddies´s section
front view of villa
upstairs main bedroom with bath en suite
downstairs 3rd bedroom with 1 double bed
Downstairs 2nd Bedroom with 2 single beds
separate fitted kitchen
bathroom with fixed shower, wc, washbasin and bidet - same also downstairs
My favourite beach at La Marina only 10 minutes drive
Lovely beach 10 min. drive with beach restaurant, beach bar, children´s play area and deck cahirs an
childrens´play area in Quesada country club
mini golf at Quesada country club
Gate to Ciudad Quesada
Centre of Ciudad Quesada
Spanish restaurant in Quesada Centre
Irish Pub with restaurant in Quesada Centre
water park with water slides etc. - great for kids and adults - 5 min. drive from villa
inland mountain range - Sierra Crevillente - 30 min. drive - great for walking - stunning scenery ov
solarium with small table and deckchairs
outdoor bowling and indoor snooker at country club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ciudad Quesada, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JC462014
Durham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Quesada holiday 2014”
Reviewed August 4, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We had another great stay in Quesada. The villa was easy to find and we were met by the owner who was very pleasant, she showed us round the property and the location of the pool. The villa was clean and tidy which with its three bedrooms and two bathrooms has more than enough space for the family. A car is definitely required to get around as there is so much to do in this part of the Costa Blanca, nearby beaches are child friendly and not too crowded. We made trips to Cartagena, Murcia and Alicante whilst we were there which aren't too far and worth visiting. It was great to return to the villa on an afternoon and jump in the pool which though communal was never busy to cool off. The town has quite a few restaurants and supermarkets overall recommended

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: air con not in every room
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manya2010
Cork, Ireand
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“good location near lovely local town of Segura”
Reviewed September 9, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Good accommodation with all basics family or couple may need. Great warm communal swimming pool just around the corner, which was never too crowded. We found the beach of Guardamar del Segura to be most pleasant, which once you get your way out of the Quesada street maze is only 10 minutes drive away. You do need a car to get about, including the nearest supermarket. Segura also offered nice restaurants and a fun park for kids, which they enjoyed greatly. And of course the main reason for choosing the area was the warm waters of Mediterranean sea, which never failed us. Good value foe the money we had paid.

Date of stay: August 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: sea, beach and swimming pool
Liked least: bedding and mattresses
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pauliepid...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“An enjoyable holiday let in Quesada”
Reviewed September 2, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

This was my second trip to Quesada although our first experience of staying in this villa. From start to finish the owner was great, providing information and guidance, which made the booking experience very easy for a novice like me. On arrival to the Villa my family and I were all nicely welcomed and shown the facilities, with the owner even taking us to the shops to help us settle in. I have stopped in an identical villa during a previous visit so knew what to expect. The villa was ideal for our family needs and easily accommodated the five of us with its 3 good sized bedrooms. The communal pool is at the rear of the property literally 2 minute walk and was very clean and well maintained ideal for young ones and teenagers. Location of the Villa resides on the Aeroporto road and only a short walk away from the Quesada country club (ideally placed for a night cap home) The walk into town centre is approx 20min so I would advise hiring a car, as it can be hard on the feet if your just wearing flip flops!. With it being July the average temp was 30, so the air conditioning came into use on more than one occasion. All in all, good facilities, a very nice and welcoming owner, plus great location and base to travel round this region of Spain. Oh, and did I metion excellent value for money! ......thanks for an enjoyable holiday experience. Paul & family!

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Helpfulness of the owner
Liked least: lack of TV channels & WiFi
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schiedam, The Netherlands
Reviewed August 14, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Date of stay: July 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing