We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fabulous, fully equipped apartment, in a...”
other travelers have booked this property
Swimming Pool Court Yard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool Court Yard
Exotic Garden and Jacuzzi Court Yard Jacuzzi Court Yard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Swimming Pool Court Yard
Exotic Garden and Jacuzzi Court Yard
Jacuzzi Court Yard
Harbour Lights overlooking the Marina
One of the many local Beaches
Open Plan lounge/diner
Open Plan lounge/diner
View from the Private Roof Terrace
Local Sandy Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Villaricos, Province of Almeria, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
96joanna
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“A fabulous, fully equipped apartment, in a wonderful complex”
Reviewed August 11, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We love Harbour Lights and have been going for years. This was our first time staying in this apartment and we were thrilled with both the space and the amenities. Fully air conditioned with an equipped kitchen - we even found an XBox although were too busy to use it. The pool is 30 seconds away and then you can sunbathe by the jacuzzi if you don't fancy spending the day by the pool. Villaricos is a special find and it is why we always come back. The owner is fabulous and went out of her way to help us out of a tricky spot.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2016
Hi Joanna,
Thank you so much for your review, and really pleased that the apartment surpassed your expectations.
We are always happy to help with any problems, just glad to be of service !!!
We would love to welcome you and your family back next year !
Many Thanks,
Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
darren p
Esher, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed December 5, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived back to a cold wet and chilly UK, having spent the October half term in this terrific apartment in Harbour Lights.
Why has no-one told me before that this part of Spain is perfect at this time of year?
21-22 degrees and the sea was still warm!
Great apartment, great location, great weather.
I'm looking at the predicted weather for February which looks pretty good too !!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 7, 2015
Hi Darren,
Thank you for your review - we love it in the Winter time too ! I look forward to welcoming you back in 2016.
Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lee S
Stockport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed August 3, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Had a great stay at Harbour Lights yet again, this has to be one of my favourite places on the planet! Stayed in this 3 bed this year as we took the grandparents, plenty of room for us all! Kids had an absolute ball and we could relax knowing that they were safe! Aircon was a bonus too as it was HOT! Cant wait to go back again and again...

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2015
Hi,
Thank you for your review. So happy that you and your family had a great time. We look forward to welcoming you back again and again..... !!!
Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing