We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Clarion Hotel Orebro
Nearby Hotels
$102
$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$195
$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$113
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$169
$159
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$169
$140
ScandicHotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$135
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Behrn Hotell(Orebro)
$118
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Gustavsvik(Orebro)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (712)
Filter reviews
713 results
Traveler rating
382
244
65
18
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
382
244
65
18
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice staycentral locationhotel is excellentpaid parkingsauna and hot tubfor saleplace to staynice and clean hotelbar and restaurantthe hotel offersbreakfast buffetfront desk staffwalking distancecomfortable bedsbreadtoyscity
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 713 reviews
Reviewed January 23, 2012

Decent Hotel with helpful and freindly staff. OK facilities, clean.
Fine for the few nights I stayed there.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NickyLuv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

Had everything we needed. Very clean, well run hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ascotclan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2011

The breakfast and lobby areas reminded me of most other Clarion hotels I have stayed at in Scandinavia. My room however was really not the same standard. I normally enjoy the modern feel of most Clarions but here the style was more mid nineties. The gym was quite small with little selection in equipment. I am a Clarion fan normally but Örebro was a bit of an exception

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MartinVF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2011

Very good fairly new hotel in the city centre. Staff were very helpful as we had made an error on our booking and they were able to change it for us without fuss or penalty. Our room was well appointed, quiet and comfortable. The buffet breakfast included in the price was also very good and the dining area was pleasant. On street parking is available at very reasonable prices if you drive one block or so from the hotel in to the residential area. It's free to park overnight and cheap in the daytime too, much cheaper than the hotel car park. Overall we really enjoyed our short stay at Clarion Orebro.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank metroburns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2011

The hotel is in the center og town only few minutes t wlak to the castle and the nice wadköping ancient area.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BertLJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews