We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really great excitement for the kids and very few pople”

Jungle Parc Junior Bendinat
Ranked #1 of 2 things to do in Bendinat
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: An acrobatic, forestall course exclusively for children from 4 to 11 years. An area designed and intended for little adventurer: sport, co-ordination, balance and lots of fun... 50 platforms and 6 levels of difficulty and height. The children will move from tree to tree, in total safety, passing through different exercises: bridges, nets, swings, vines, zip wires and much more Located in the shade of a litlle pine forest in BENDINAT, near to the golf course, and close to the Illetas beaches, Jungle Parc JUNIOR is the best option for children to enjoy a distinctive and shady activity, either individually or in a group: A great and different place for Birthday parties
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Stroller parking, Activities for older children
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

Great fun and excitement for the kids (8 and 6 years). The staff helped the youngest complete the advanced section 5 and 6 even though she was a bit below min heigth/age. Surprisingly few people on a weekday. Highly recommended if your kids like a little action.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Kristian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celine G, Propietario at Jungle Parc Junior Bendinat, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Thank's so much Kristian for your comment.
Hopfully with your rewiew , more people, will find and enjoy our atrraction!

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 33 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2018 via mobile

Had some spare time so popped in here this afternoon and really pleased that we did! Kids had a great time and they both managed all 6 levels of the rope course (which gets progressively harder). Great value for money and recommend with slightly older children -ours are 7 and 9 and was just about right for them. Its not for really little ones.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celine G, Propietario at Jungle Parc Junior Bendinat, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2018

Thank's so much Steve for that very nice comment!

Looking forward to see you again.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile

We visited with our two young daughters (5 & 8). We were told that the minimum age is 4 and that our 5 year old could do 1-4 of the activities and our 8 year old up to number 6.
The instructors were lovely and very patient with young children. They showed them the ropes (excuse the pun) and then we were left to get on with it (adults follow the children on the ground).
Both our daughters loved it! There were various zip wires, wobbly bridges and a fabulous rocket zip wire!
Our daughters did the entire course twice and I think they would have happily done it again but we were ready for lunch. In total we were probably there almost 2 hours and all for 14 euros each. We will definitely return on our next visit to Mallorca.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank sehaeney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celine G, Propietario at Jungle Parc Junior Bendinat, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this nice comment.
So lovely to hear that your kids had fun!

Looking forward to see you again.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017

Good range of difficulties to keep kids of different ages and nervousness happy. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Shady in the heat. Good value. Remember to take cash - no cards accepted.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank DT101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celine G, Propietario at Jungle Parc Junior Bendinat, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2017

Thank's a lot for your nice comment!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2016

Nice, professional and very secure rope course. Also younger/smaller kids (under 1.20m) will have great fun. The course provides different grades of obstacles (levels). Once a level is completed, the kids can move on to the next level, depending on their age/length, strength and courage. Or -like our 5 year old daughter- do a favorite course over (and over) again. Typically you can spend 1-1,5 hours, and take some time/rest with some refreshments at a cool place under the trees. The parc has a small bar and friendly, helpful staff, Easy parking along the road in front of the parc. We have been here twice.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Rene G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celine G, Propietario at Jungle Parc Junior Bendinat, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2016

Thank you so much for your nice and very clear comment!

Hope to see you again, and maybe try also the children course in our other park in Sta Ponsa!

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jungle Parc Junior Bendinat also viewed

 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 

Been to Jungle Parc Junior Bendinat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing