We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“volveré...suuuuper...gente amable, me encanto!!!!!!!!!!!”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Villa Elisa
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
VerdeSolaro Suite Spa
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Villa Elisa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: las suites de la esquina son grandes y les da la luz del sol
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CaroBaltayAdry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (189)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

145 - 151 of 189 reviews

Reviewed May 12, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: "En las plantas superiores se oyen menos las máquinas del aire acondicionado"
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Raquel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eliana1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marioin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Marcos527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Silvana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alejandro G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VerdeSolaro V, Gerente at VerdeSolaro Suite Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Villa Elisa
0.0 mi away
San Martin Plaza Hotel
San Martin Plaza Hotel
#4 of 4 in Villa Elisa
108 reviews
3.5 mi away
Hotel Quinto Elemento
Hotel Quinto Elemento
#1 of 4 in Villa Elisa
450 reviews
15.9 mi away
Costarenas Hotel &Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.1 mi away
Hotel Quirinale
Hotel Quirinale
#6 of 13 in Colon
285 reviews
21.2 mi away
Gran Hotel Paysandu
Gran Hotel Paysandu
#1 of 7 in Paysandu
171 reviews
15.8 mi away
Hotel Plaza Colon
Hotel Plaza Colon
#3 of 13 in Colon
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to VerdeSolaro Suite Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about VerdeSolaro Suite Spa

Address: Calle Emilio Francou 1257 | Villa Elisa, Entre Ríos, Villa Elisa E3265AUY, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Litoral > Province of Entre Rios > Villa Elisa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Villa Elisa
Price Range: $65 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 20

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing