We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveler rating
87
40
5
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
87
40
5
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spacious rooms nice hotel local food quiet neighborhood city danube taxi garage euro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 135 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2018

It was not for the first time staying in this hotel.
Wery friendly personnel, nice roooms and very good restaurant.
As we have celiac in our family we are always looking for strictly prepared food.
This time we ordered veal chops - simply fantastic.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Tina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaJockovic, Manager at Hotel Zlatnik, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for very nice comment. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay .
Looking forward to welcome you again.
Best regards,
Hotel Zlatnik Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2018

We had an amazing time at Zlatnik hotel. It is located in a quiet neighborhood, so the location was perfect for us. We loved the attention to details, the friendly and professional staff and the comfortable bed. The breakfast was diverse and delicious. Almost everything they serve is homemade and it tastes very good. We met the wife’s owner who is a very pleasant woman and who welcomed us with a beautiful smile. The hotel has a restaurant, a parking lot, a garage, and a spacious venue that can be also used as a conference room and arranged on the client’s needs. Definitely one of the best hotels we’ve stayed in. For sure we will come back.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ancuta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaJockovic, Manager at Hotel Zlatnik, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2018

Dear Ms Ancuta,
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for very nice comment. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay .
Looking forward to welcome you again.
Best regards,
Hotel Zlatnik Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2018

Had a comfortable night in the hotel. Rooms are spacious.
Like all of Serbia they do allow last night's guest to smoke, unfortunately, and you don't get a bath.
In quite a quiet residential area with a safe walk to town. (At about 2-3 euro for a taxi there is no need to be more central).
There was a wedding on when we stayed, but all quiet after 11:15pm.
You do get a good breakfast.
Convenient for the airport - traffic is much less than from Old Town.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank max_patrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaJockovic, Manager at Hotel Zlatnik, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing our hotel for a very nice comment.
We gladly accept the recommendation of our guests,so, your advice will be taken into consideration .
We hope to see you again soon.
Best regards,
Hotel Zlatnik Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2017 via mobile

Excelent service and hotel facilities. Nice spacious rooms. Clean. Excelent local food. Nice neighborhood. Easy to find and close to area with companies and industrial area. Close to Danube lot of nice restaurants.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank gorgievskit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaJockovic, Manager at Hotel Zlatnik, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2018

Dear Mr Gorgievski,
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for very nice comment. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay .
Looking forward to welcome you again.
Best regards,
Hotel Zlatnik Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2017

Hotel Zlatnik is a very cosy hotel, with rather spacious rooms (we stayed i double room). The atmosphere of the hotel is like being in someone's stylish old-fashioned living room (in a positive way). The personnel is extremely professional and helpful, breakfast very tasty with some of the local specialties (you should try "proja", a type of cornmeal). There is a parking lot in front of the hotel, bout you can also leave your car in the underground garage. Hotel is quite a distance from the center of Belgrade, but this does not pose a problem since you can always get a cab, and the fare is really low. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Belgrade.
I also must say that the sound insulation is great - there was a wedding celebration going on in the hotel last Saturday, and we did not hear a thing in our room :)

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Natasa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaJockovic, Manager at Hotel Zlatnik, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2017

Dear Ms Natasa,
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for very nice comment. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay .
Looking forward to welcome you again.
Best regards,
Hotel Zlatnik Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews