We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Apartments Residence(Zemun)(Great Value!)
$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Franstal Apartments(Zemun)(Great Value!)
$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$47
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveler rating
82
38
5
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
38
5
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are spaciouswonderful hotelquiet neighborhoodboutique hoteldouble roomcitybelgradetaxigaragefarespecialtiespersonneleuroriverside
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 128 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2018

We had an amazing time at Zlatnik hotel. It is located in a quiet neighborhood, so the location was perfect for us. We loved the attention to details, the friendly and professional staff and the comfortable bed. The breakfast was diverse and delicious. Almost everything they serve is homemade and it tastes very good. We met the wife’s owner who is a very pleasant woman and who welcomed us with a beautiful smile. The hotel has a restaurant, a parking lot, a garage, and a spacious venue that can be also used as a conference room and arranged on the client’s needs. Definitely one of the best hotels we’ve stayed in. For sure we will come back.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ancuta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2018

Had a comfortable night in the hotel. Rooms are spacious.
Like all of Serbia they do allow last night's guest to smoke, unfortunately, and you don't get a bath.
In quite a quiet residential area with a safe walk to town. (At about 2-3 euro for a taxi there is no need to be more central).
There was a wedding on when we stayed, but all quiet after 11:15pm.
You do get a good breakfast.
Convenient for the airport - traffic is much less than from Old Town.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank max_patrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2017 via mobile

Excelent service and hotel facilities. Nice spacious rooms. Clean. Excelent local food. Nice neighborhood. Easy to find and close to area with companies and industrial area. Close to Danube lot of nice restaurants.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
Thank Gorgievski T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2017

Hotel Zlatnik is a very cosy hotel, with rather spacious rooms (we stayed i double room). The atmosphere of the hotel is like being in someone's stylish old-fashioned living room (in a positive way). The personnel is extremely professional and helpful, breakfast very tasty with some of the local specialties (you should try "proja", a type of cornmeal). There is a parking lot in front of the hotel, bout you can also leave your car in the underground garage. Hotel is quite a distance from the center of Belgrade, but this does not pose a problem since you can always get a cab, and the fare is really low. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Belgrade.
I also must say that the sound insulation is great - there was a wedding celebration going on in the hotel last Saturday, and we did not hear a thing in our room :)

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Natasa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaJockovic, Manager at Hotel Zlatnik, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2017

Dear Ms Natasa,
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for very nice comment. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay .
Looking forward to welcome you again.
Best regards,
Hotel Zlatnik Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017 via mobile

Possitive aspects:
- Boutique hotel with wooden furniture, very comfortable beds
- Quite place, nice residential area
- Very tasty breakfasts

Areas of concern:
- Not found, could be considered far from the city center, but is possitive from other side.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank igor585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaJockovic, Manager at Hotel Zlatnik, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2017

Dear Mr Igor,
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for very nice comment. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay .
Looking forward to welcome you soon again.
Best regards,
Hotel Zlatnik Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews