We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$52
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartments Residence(Zemun)(Great Value!)
$37
$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
$58
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Franstal Apartments(Zemun)(Great Value!)
$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$47
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$74
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveler rating
36
10
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
10
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvery comfortable roomobliging staffexcellent small hotelwithin walking distanceclose to the airport15minuteseuropemotorway
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 46 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2015 via mobile

This place is really good. Despite being a bit far out of Center this hotel offers very nice rooms and good breakfast.
We enjoyed our stay and surely will come back.
The airport is close and the hotel offers airport transfer at a reasonable price.

Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank dana_christian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2015

Room had large double bed and there was a lot of extra space in the room I could do even gymnastics. IT is close to a forest so the air is very pure. Breakfast is abundant.
Hotel is within walking distance (15minutes) to city center with very good restaurant.
The hotel personnel is very friendly ans the receptionist is tall and beautiful.
The taxis arrive immediately and are very cheap. When I go to Belgrade for business I always stay at this hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for forest view.
  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Iacob P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Needed a stopover in the Belgrade area convenient for downtown and airport. This was perfect and actually a short taxi ride to central Zemun for the market or a leisurely evening on the danube. Very polite and obliging staff, good cooked and/or buffet breakfast, allowed late checkout if requested. Reasonably priced, overall highly recommended with plenty of parking and relaxing forest grounds.

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ken M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2015

I stayed at this B&B for 2 days. The room was perfectly clean with a very comfortable bed and well functioning A/C and shower. The breakfast buffet was very adequate with eggs 2 ways, several meats, a display of cheeses and individual pate containers, numerous types of breads and pastries, cereals, fruits, yogurts, juices, and tea and coffee. It is served in a room downstairs that can get a bit noisy depending on the customers. Front desk staff was very helpful calling for cabs and helping me to get dinner from a local Zemun restaurant. Area is quiet, except you could faintly hear a highway a bit away. Great price for what you get.

Room Tip: Ask for first floor if you have difficulty climbing stairs.
  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank alicerabbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2015

Great small hotel near highway with nice stuff and clean rooms.They offer great breakfast. We stay in this hotel every time when we visit Belgrade or cities near Belgrade few times a year.
Thanks for your great service!

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Denis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews