We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveler rating
22
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
22
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to city center fantastic breakfast pleasant surprise fantastic hotel stayed here free parking min belgrade
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel was a very pleasant surprise for us. Friendly staff, big rooms, fantastic breakfast. They arranged transport to airport for us as well. Not so much to do around if you have small kids but we didn't have time to explore either. Guy and a girl from reception ( I forgot their names) did everything to make our stay perfect. Breakfast was very good. I can recommend this hotel to anyone.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Aleks124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019

So many wonderful things about the whole experience.
The hotel is kept in amazing condition.
The staff is incredible friendly and you can tell proud to work there.
Breakfast each morning is fresh and well prepared.
Rooms are well appointed an clean.
Free WiFi and parking. Close to city center and walking to restaurants in area.

Room tip: Ask for the lay out they have. Each room is a little different.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank andrea g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SanjaMaslovaricd10, Menadžer at Garni Hotel D10, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2019

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Belgrade. We greatly appreciate your review and rating. Your kind words mean a lot to us and we're glad we made your stay with us enjoyable. Comments like this make us feel proud of what we do and give us energy to work even harder to make all our guests feel special in our Hotel. We hope that we will have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Best regards on the behalf of our team at Garni Hotel D10

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

This hotel is one of the cleanest hotels i have ever been to. Everything was shiny!! Bed was huge, true king size. Bathroom was spacious. Design is modern, they have free parking in garage. The staff is so nice and kind, they make your stay unforgettable. Location is very good, close to city center (next to motorway). Breakfast was nice, variety od choices. The cook offered us a cake. We highly recommend it

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank 229natasa33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SanjaMaslovaricd10, Menadžer at Garni Hotel D10, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2019

Dear, Thank You so much for this wonderful review ! We are glad that you liked our hotel, and that you enjoyed your stay. Comments like this make us feel proud of what we do and give us energy to work even harder to make all our guests feel special in our Hotel. Best regards on the behalf of our team at Garni Hotel D10

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

Everything in this hotel is new or very well maintained, staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast is just amazing, free parking and the city is just 15 min away. I did not expect this in this part of the city.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Gastroturista1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SanjaMaslovaricd10, Menadžer at Garni Hotel D10, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2019

Dear , thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are hoping that we will have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Best regards on the behalf of our team at Garni Hotel D10

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

Even if we stayed here only for one night, everything was spot on. New and modern design made up for the size of the room. All amenities were in place as expected. Friendly staff, excellent breakfast.
Covered parking lot at the property was a pleasant surprise.
Good location- walking distance to the nearest restaurants and bars.
I would stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank anavQ5885OQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SanjaMaslovaricd10, Menadžer at Garni Hotel D10, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2019

Dear Ana, reviews like this one make us feel happy and proud of what we are doing, thank You for these wonderful words. We hope that we will have the opportunity to host you again. Kind regards from Garni Hotel D10 staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews