We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jackson's Falls Country Inn
Nearby Hotels
The Queen's Inn(Picton)(Great Value!)
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$193
$188
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fox Motor Inn(Napanee)(Great Value!)
$77
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelers Inn(Belleville)
$81
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Napanee Motel(Napanee)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveler rating
136
21
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
136
21
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprince edward countysconesone room school housecozy placepublic housejacuzzi tubmade us feel at homewater pressuregreat gathering placeget awayfantastic staybreakfast was deliciouseggs benedictglass of wineevery morningshort drivecountry ham
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 160 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2013

I planned a family reunion at Jackson Falls Country Inn because it was central to everyone. I hadn't seen the place and just went based on reviews and everyone was so pleased. The rooms are large and comfortable. Breakfast is great and farm fresh. The whole place has a laid back feeling that you relax the second you arrive. We even had a catered dinner for 12 in the evening and we couldn't have asked for more. I would definitely go back and would recommend it

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cathie_harg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

My sisters and I planned a Girls Getaway and had the good fortune to book two nights in Lee and Paul's Inn. We loved the beautiful country setting and took full advantage of the nearby gravel concession road for our morning walks. Bring a camera as the marsh and meadows were filled with songbirds and even a couple of Kildeer take their morning baths.
Our room was spacious and very clean, the ensuite modern and fully stocked. We stayed in the Annan room and took full advantage of the attached covered porch and comfy chairs to sit and chat after a long day of shopping and eating our way around the County. The smoker in our midst was grateful for the courtesy (and large ashtray) Lee provided to add to her outdoor pleasure.
Besides serving us delicious breakfasts each morning, Lee helped us with evening meal suggestions and booked a reservation one night for us at the nearby Milford Bistro, a gourmet gem and pleasant surprise for us all.
The Inn's central location to Bloomfield, Picton and Sandbanks Provincial Park made it the perfect place to stay and gave my sisters and I a chance to relax and get caught up on our lives.
We will be back.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elaine V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

We originally stayted at Jackson Falls's for our honeymooon last year. After our stay, there was no question that we would return and spend our One year anninvesary there again. The extra touches that Lee and Paul do are wonderful, and besides the Inn, we will keep coming back because of them! Artistic and delicious breakfasts, warm hugs, and a peaceful, serene enviroment is what awaits you.
There are firelflies dancing in the dark, cool breezes and exquisite rooms. Thank you again for all that you do! See you next year! (and give Shelby a hug for us!)

Room Tip: The Annan or Islington are our favouites
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mmartin-post
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Canada Get Fit is a 15+ year old running program that trains people for marathons, half marathons, triathlons and cycling events. This year a small group of our members decided to book a cycling vacation in Ontario. We opted to forego NOTL and instead with a bit of leg work we discovered Prince Edward County. And its truly a discovery! Definately a cycling friendly area and keen on attracting more! There area is perfect for cycling - quiet roads, a dedicated cycling map that marked roads, lots to see from the Sandbanks to wineries. But most importantly was the definate vibe in the community that you were welcome. The whole weekend was so positive - we have booked again for next year.

Our enjoyment of the weekend was in no short measure due to the incredible hospitality of Paul and Lee. Both were perfect hosts accomodating of special dietary needs, available without being intruisive and willing to go the extra mile to make our weekend memorable including securing wood for the fire and marshmellows for smores!

The accomodations were everything you would expect from a well run B&B. Clean, comfortable and quaint. The service was great and by far excellent value for the money. And might I say the food was mouth watering. Enough to fuel you up for a ride without being overwhelming.

Definately a keeper.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shirley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Our group of friends spent a wonderful weekend at this B&B which is an 1870 one room school house that has had quite a number of rooms added to it. We had both breakfast and dinners there and the food was terrific. Lee and Paul were terrific hosts. We had everything we needed and cycled during the day and held court (partied) in the evenings We have already booked to return next year.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ironpapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews