We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Young, rich and beautiful ...”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Riche

Riche
Ranked #71 of 3,026 Restaurants in Stockholm
Price range: $11 - $55
Cuisines: Swedish, Bar, European, Scandinavian, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Bar scene
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Neighborhood: Ostermalm
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Young, rich and beautiful ...”
Reviewed May 21, 2014

These 3 words describe it perfectly. This place has a wibe that makes you come back. Great energy source to recharge at the end of a busy day. One of my favorites in Stockholm. On a practical note, be prepared to wait at the bar because this place is so popular.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank WFox70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

659 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    200
    296
    101
    35
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
71 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Atmosphere”
Reviewed May 19, 2014

relatively well located, this was booked by a local. On the up-side it's a terrific atmosphere. this place was buzzing on a mid-week evening, and we had to wait for our table, but were happy to stand at the bar for a glass of something.

The food itself was OK, but my stuffed chicken was a little underwhelming. As with most restaurants in Stockholm it's an expensive night out so you want to ensure you're getting good value for money.

The others in my party all enjoyed their meal and especially the desserts.

The venue, the atmosphere and the service were all excellent. I just felt a little let down by the food.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GuyinGuildford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
92 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed April 23, 2014 via mobile

This was the highlight of our Stockholm weekend. Great food, nice athmosphere, excellent staff.

Highly recommended. We will come back!

Helpful?
Thank Ull-123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wait staff outstanding, great atmosphere.”
Reviewed April 13, 2014 via mobile

Visited twice in two days. Once for drinks and once for lunch. Wait staff were very attentive. Bartenders less friendly towards the end of the night. Lunch was delicious.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Oorko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, New Zealand
2 reviews
“Solo dining in style”
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Was travelling on my own and had this place recommended.
Sat at the bar and got served the most delicious meatballs I have ever eaten.

Very sophisticated Swedish dining but not too intimidating for a person on their own.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AnnabelleTheKiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Riche also viewed

Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 
Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 

Been to Riche? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing