We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect dinner”
Review of Nem Nem Quan

Nem Nem Quan
Ranked #548 of 3,046 Restaurants in Stockholm
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $23
Cuisines: Asian, Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Neighborhood: Södermalm
Level Contributor
36 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Perfect dinner”
Reviewed December 22, 2013 via mobile

I took my teenager to dinner and we had a blast. Good service excellent food for reasonable price. Good value for money.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank EnglishlassStockholm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    45
    9
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rimbo, Sweden
1 review
“Super!”
Reviewed December 2, 2013 via mobile

I went for lunch, they have lunch menus, was very nice.
It's friendly, it's quick.
Will come again for dinner for sure.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Amelia_Rudolfsson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crawley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good food at good price”
Reviewed November 29, 2013

The restaurant has good food and compared to the average price in Stockholm it is also relatively cheap. When I went with friends we had to reserve a table and indeed the place was as packed as it could get. If you like Thai food and you are in Stockholm is a place you want to check out.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ch1quinho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Switzerland
Level Contributor
600 reviews
379 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 193 helpful votes
“Great Vietnamese Food off the tourist track”
Reviewed August 10, 2013

During our Sweden trip we have been looking for an authentic Vietnamese restaurant and Nem Nem Quan in Stockholm was the first one we have managed to visit (Usually the restaurants carry Thai or other combined Asia Cuisines in one place). In Nem Nem Quan the wait staff wore traditional Vietnamese clothing and the decoration inside was all from Vietnam. The menu was extensive and we tried the Beef Pho and the Spring Rolls and Noodles. Both tasted great! The restaurant is located off the beaten tourist track, thus we gathered that the people who were there was there to eat the great food (we went there an early Friday evening and the place was almost full)

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank johan6688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Always good vietnamese food”
Reviewed March 8, 2013

Still one of the best vietnamese restaurants in Stockholm. The lunches are good, portions are big and prices are fair.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank jens_mogensen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nem Nem Quan also viewed

Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 
Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 

Been to Nem Nem Quan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing