We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Really fun

We were lucky enough to finish the problem- and it was extremely rewarding and satisfying. Would... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Daniel A
via mobile
WOW WOW WOW!!

What a great experience! Went here with my work colleagues for a team-building experience! We were... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Discover78270
Read all 717 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Stockholm
Stockholm Pass
46 Reviews
from $72.90
More Info
from $51.80
More Info
from $56.50
More Info
from $169.00
More Info
Reviews (717)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveler rating
421
43
3
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
421
43
3
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room escape great fun zombie room game master tesla room seconds left awesome experience prison break a lot of fun clues bunker challenging lab teamwork activity zodiac scenarios
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 472 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

This was a fun and challenging team building exercise. The staff was very helpful and attentive. Overall a very good experience.

Thank Explorer62221603284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

We were lucky enough to finish the problem- and it was extremely rewarding and satisfying. Would strongly recommend.

Thank Daniel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

What a great experience! Went here with my work colleagues for a team-building experience! We were a group of six and spent an hour in 'Prison Break'! Fantastic!

Thank Discover78270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oskar C, Kundansvarig at Roomescape Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

That's great to hear, we're so happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Fox in a Box maximum security penitentiary.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Difficult but very well structured and logical. We were told this was their second hardest room. Highly recommended, but you probably need a few rooms of experience.

Thank Pontus L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oskar C, Kundansvarig at Roomescape Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We're so happy that you had a great time! The Bank Job is indeed one of our harder rooms.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We did the Zodiac room with six people and we had so much fun! Really clever room with excellent ambiance. The puzzles were the perfect degree of difficulty while still being fun. We were ultimately able to escape with 90 seconds left! All of us want to give another one of the rooms a try tomorrow. 5/5 would escape again.

Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oskar C, Kundansvarig at Roomescape Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Congratulations on escaping from the Zodiac Killer. Very few live to tell the story, so stand tall and brave!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018

Together with 2 other girls in my group we did the Bank Vault. It was great fun, lots of puzzles to go through and some serious teamwork required for some of them! With some help and clues we managed to break into the vault just in time ^^ The staff was always very professional, helpful and super fun :) a little pricey, but certainly worth it!

Thank Nadilly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oskar C, Kundansvarig at Roomescape Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2018

Yet another successful heist, good job! Looks like we have to stock up on more diamonds! We will send our staff back to the mines at once to prepare for the next game!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

We did the Tesla room as a family with a 10 and 12 year old. we had so much fun. Really well planned, cool rooms. An opportunity to solve a case with all our skills
:).

Thank Rossana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oskar C, Kundansvarig at Roomescape Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2018

We're so happy that you had a great time. It's great to know that everyone have a chance to participate to solve puzzles no matter the age, kids tend to solve a some puzzle a lot better than adults, so don't forget to bring your kids on your next Fox in a Box adventure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Really enjoyed the room, did the Zombie Lab experience, just 2 of us, managed to get out with 9 minutes to spare.
Nice that white lab coats were available to get us in the mood, a couple of hints required when we got stuck. Very professionally run.

Thank munkypete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oskar C, Kundansvarig at Roomescape Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2018

On behalf of the remaining surviving people of the Earth, I would like to thank you for providing a cure for the Zombie Apocalypse.
When you are ready for your next challenge, we welcome you back to Fox in a Box anytime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

This is the first time we as a family have done an escape room. It was booked for our daughters 21st birthday. There were 6 of us ranging from 58 to 21. We did the zombie lab first. The attention to detail was fantastic and the clues and atmosphere challenging but not impossible. In fact we managed to escape with a minute to spare. We all enjoyed it so much we booked the escape from jail room later in the day. This was equally as good if different. I was impressed by the staff as well and would highly recommend it as a family activity with grown up children.

Thank Theyorkshiretravelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oskar C, Kundansvarig at Roomescape Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2018

Thank you so much for saving us from the Zombie Apocalypse!! We're so happy that you had a great time and also a fun birthday for your daughters! If you made it out of Prison we hope to see you again one day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018

We were 11 friends who played the Head-to-Head room and after the game we all agreed on doing this again in the near future!

Thank jacqueline-tejan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oskar C, Kundansvarig at Roomescape Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

We're really happy that you and your friends had a great time and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews