We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$194
Expedia.com$218
Hotels.com$218
eDreams$194
Orbitz.com$218
Travelocity$218
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (866)
Filter reviews
866 results
Traveler rating
563
240
44
11
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
563
240
44
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel front desk staff comfortable bed central location walking distance location is great by foot great breakfast old town visiting stockholm stylish city byredo gym hip sweden subway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
550 - 555 of 866 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2014

The best thing is the hotel staff, really helpful, careful, beatiful!!
Great breakfast, one of the most confortable bed I´ve never tried, good location. When you get to the hotel at the end of the day you´ll apreciate sauna.
We had a really nice experience!

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Maria Teresa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morsi K, Chef at Miss Clara by Nobis, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review.

Very glad to read that you enjoyed your stay here at Miss Clara and that you liked our stunning location and rooms that is equipped with headboards of traditional bentwood from Swedish manufacturer Gemla and luxury beds by Stockholm-based Bed Factory.

Extra glad to read your comment about the service of my team. Be assured I will inform them.

My team and I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back the next time you visit our capital.

Best,

Morsi Khaled
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the Miss Clara by Nobis hotel during our visit to Stockholm. First of all, the hotel is brand new- it only opened on April this year!
We were welcomed by an extremely friendly hostess who kindly checked us in and answered all our questions, helped us in every way, always with a smile. This is ongoing all the time and its extremely pleasant! Makes your stay so much more enjoyable.

The rooms are small(ish), we took a very small one but our friends got a bigger one. Well equiped with nice minibar, tv, very nice shower products, etc

Small bathroom but OK in the end.

Breakfast very very nice. We highly liked it ! Friendly staff and nice location. I definitely recommend this hotel :-)

Date of stay: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ilovetotravel155
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morsi K, Chef at Miss Clara by Nobis, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and what a great one to receive.

Very glad to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us and that you liked our breakfast buffet that is free from refined sugar and flour.

Extra glad to read your comment about the service of my team. Be assured I will inform them!

I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back soon again.

Best,

Morsi Khaled
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Lovely room, surprisingly quiet though on busy street. Great restaurant. Excellent breakfast, but not included in room rate. Walking distance to old city, Gamla Stan and many other sights. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Polargirl78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morsi K, Chef at Miss Clara by Nobis, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely review.

Very glad to read that you enjoyed our stunning location - conveniently located for both Stockholm Central and Ostra train stations, - but still within walking distance to the Royal Palace, Storkyrkan Cathedral and the Nobel Museum.

Extra glad to read that you enjoyed our popular breakfast buffet and restaurant - with updated takes on international and Swedish classics, and free from refined sugar and flour.

My team and I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon again!

Best from a rainy Stockholm,

Morsi Khaled
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Good hotel. I expected the hotel to be smack in the middle of shopping and attractions based on reviews. It is walking distance. This hotel would be perfect for light travellers but it is quite a distance from the train station through packed sidewalks (cobbled stones) which makes it hard to drag huge luggages.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Pl_saw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morsi K, Chef at Miss Clara by Nobis, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to write this review.

Very glad to read that you enjoyed your stay here at new Miss Clara.

However I'm a little bit confused regarding your comment of our location.

Miss Clara is located on Sveavägen that is considered by many to be the capital’s most cosmopolitan boulevard, located close to Central Station and still within walking distance to lots of attractions such as the Royal Palace, Storkyrkan Cathedral and the Nobel Museum.

There's a big variety of public transportation between Central Station and Miss Clara and no cobbled stones if you choose walking to the central station as far as i know.

I'm sorry for not living up to your expectations regarding our location and/or not giving you the proper description on how to get here.

My team and I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to Miss Clara next time you visit our capital.

Best from a rainy Stockholm,

Morsi Khaled
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

We definitely enjoyed our stay at Miss Clara.

Pros:
The hotel has a contemporary design without feeling cold.
Central location, walkable to much of Stockholm and to subway station.
Our room was always clean.
The breakfast was very nice with lots of variety.
Friendly and helpful staff, especially the front desk employees and most of the bar & breakfast crew.
Great wifi connection.

Cons:
No chair or desk in our room (how is one supposed to work?)
The street in front of the hotel can get a bit noisy with cars and drunk kids yelling from the bar across the street late at night. If you are a light sleeper, ask for a room that is not facing the front of the hotel.
The bathroom is not very private, the glass panes in the door and wall may allow for your roommate to see you on the toilet.
The safe in the room was too small for a notebook computer (but fine for a tablet, and other small items).

This is a wonderful hotel. We will definitely return when we get back to Stockholm.

Room tip: For a quieter room, ask for one that does not face Sveavagen (the busy street in front).
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank capat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews