We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Briliant!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Miss Clara by Nobis
Ranked #6 of 154 Hotels in Stockholm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 5, 2014

We stayed for 1 night in this beautiful hotell last week. The location is perfect, the interior is well put together with materials and designs truly worthy of any 5 star hotell. We stayed in a deluxe room after getting upgraded upon arrival and had a window facing the mainstreet alowing the sun to peek through the curtains in the afternoon. We asked for iron, roller and several other things which where brought to our room immediatly. The breakfast was lovely consisting of everything you can ask for including pancakes, home made jams etc. To top things of the staff was brilliant in every sense. I truly recomend this hotel if you want a well situated, stylish hotel smack dabble in the middle of things at a good price.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PellePo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morsi K, Chef at Miss Clara by Nobis, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and what a great one to receive.

Very glad to read that you enjoyed our stunning location with all the amazing attractions within walking distance, or by the Stockholm city bikes which we have a stand next to the hotel.
Also glad to read that you enjoyed our restaurant and our breakfast, that is free from refined sugar and flour.

We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future, so you can enjoy our breakfast in the sun at our terrace that opens soon.

Best,

Morsi Khaled
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (564)
There are newer reviews for Miss Clara by Nobis
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

389 - 395 of 564 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2014

It was really great to stay at Miss Clara and I can absolutly recommend this hotel. The rooms are modern and suitable for both couples and business travelers.

The service was the best in a long time! And the breakfast is to die for :)

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Therese K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morsi K, Hotelldirektör at Miss Clara by Nobis, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for this lovley review.
Very glad to read that you enjoyed you stay here with us, and that you also liked our rooms and the breakfast that is free from refined sugar and flour.

Extra glad to read your comment about our service and my team. Be assure i will inform them.

I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back next time you visit Stockholm.

Best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KrylovV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TWibeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: chambre côté route assez bruyantes
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BB072017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Filippo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Newgiotti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stockholm hotels
Norrmalm
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
Hotel Skeppsholmen
#3 of 154 in Stockholm
1,321 reviews
Mariatorget
Hotel Rival
Hotel Rival
#2 of 154 in Stockholm
1,675 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Norrmalm
At Six
At Six
#7 of 154 in Stockholm
343 reviews
Norrmalm
Grand Hotel
Grand Hotel
#4 of 154 in Stockholm
2,110 reviews
Norrmalm
Nobis Hotel
Nobis Hotel
#18 of 154 in Stockholm
1,390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Miss Clara by Nobis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Miss Clara by Nobis

Address: Sveavagen 48 | Box 1616, Stockholm 111 34, Sweden
Phone Number:
Location: Sweden > Stockholm County > Stockholm > Norrmalm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 154 Hotels in Stockholm
Price Range: $204 - $464 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Miss Clara by Nobis 4*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opened in 2014, this hotel is 2 minutes' walk from Drottninggatan shopping street in central Stockholm. It offers modern and tastefully decorated rooms with a flat-screen TV, bathrobes and free Wi-Fi access.All the air-conditioned rooms at Miss Clara by Nobis feature Art Noveau-inspired furnishings. The limestone and tile bathrooms include a shower, hairdryer and free toiletries.A modern menu of Swedish and international dishes is served at the in-house restaurant. Guests can enjoy a refreshing drink in Miss Clara's lobby bar. Guests enjoy free sauna access at the hotel.Hotorget Metro Station is just 100 metres away. Stockholm Central Station and Stockholm's Old Town are bothin within a 3-minute metro ride of the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, HRS, Hotel.de and getaroom.com so you can book your Miss Clara by Nobis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing