We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Sheraton.com
$166
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$141
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$141
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Hotels.com$141
Priceline$141
Orbitz.com$141
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,223)
Filter reviews
4,223 results
Traveler rating
1,829
1,689
492
137
76
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,829
1,689
492
137
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the club lounge gamla stan central station great location city hall old city walking distance an upgrade superior room concierge sweden sek
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 4,223 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2019

Stayed at this hotel for five nights with my spouse while on a work trip. Great location for walking- right next to main train station and walkable to Old Town and much more. In fact, we only took uber twice to restaurants that we were too dressed up to walk to. Room was clean, air worked well, bed was comfy. Only complaint was ice machine was out on our floor the entire time, but more of an inconvenience than a complaint. Would certainly recommend to anyone traveling to Stockholm.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank April P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2019

A Sheraton is a Sheraton the world over. Good quality and service but pretty soulless. Stayed here post cruise and arrived by coach. I was concerned about a case I had containing medication for my wife. The guy who took my case off, upon my concern offered to put it in his office, when I enquired who he was it turns out he was the GM. Lovely guy, never seen or heard of this before, unless its a small country house etc. Never in a Sheraton, most GM's of a Hotel this size you never see or hear from. Full marks for customer interaction. The housekeeping department were superb in dealing with my wife's needs. Breakfast was great a wide range of choice. Would not hesitate to stay again.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank forestAndorra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019 via mobile

This was a nice hotel with good size rooms and easy walk to so many places like old town and city hall. If you drive though be aware you will pay dearly for parking. Lobby is small and comfortable with a nice cafe.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank HappiNap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for weeklong business meetings. The location was very central and very close to several restaurants and the Central Station from where one could take a commuter train to the exhibition centre. The rooms were quiet , spacious and comfortable, with all the standard amenities of tea /coffee kettle, ironing board, safe, etc. The fitness centre was adequate and the room service was efficient. Would recommend.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank RamdasP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019 via mobile

Stayed there for two nights while on business. It is a comfortable but a bit dull hotel.

Rooms are spacious, bed was comfortable but there was nothing special or remarkable about the hotel. Decor is a bit old and getting dated.

A pretty standard Sheraton but for the same amount of money you can go better hotels in this great city.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
3  Thank 462andresp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonStockholm, General Manager at Sheraton Stockholm Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2019

Dear 462andresp,

Thank you for the feedback on how you experienced your visit to us.
We always aim at being more than average, and we are sorry to hear that we did not manage to fulfill your expectations this time.
Should you come back to us one day, please let us know in advance and we will make sure to take very good care of you.

Kind regards,
Lars van der Most
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews