We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You just have to do it !!”

Stockholm Pub Crawl
Ranked #1 of 31 Nightlife in Stockholm
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Great way to meet people from all around the world, while experiencing Stockholm Nightlife! On the Stockholm Pub Crawl you will be guided to three fantastic bars before dancing the night away in a night-club...Join the Party
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“You just have to do it !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2014

Awesome night in Stockholm, great bars, great people from all around the world, GREAT EXPERIENCE !! We did it thanks to all the excellent ratings on Tripadvisor and we truly would have missed something if we hadn't joined the party... Don't hesitate anymore and just do it !

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lynda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

246 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    217
    22
    2
    2
    3
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“You know you want to!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2014

Wanting to have fun will bring you half way there. For the rest, the gracious hosts have got you covered. What are you waiting for?
You know you want to!
The visit included visiting multiple bars, a game, a few shots, discounts on certain drinks, a welcome drink at the last place and most importantly meeting fun people (Equipment required: Bring a smile). You begin at one bar and then get to try another every hour, and you can finally stay on at the club in the end.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Pranav T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vordingborg, Denmark
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A night of epic proportions!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2014

Don't think, just do it! Join this Pubcrawl and have a great experience with your friends (including the new ones you'll make that night) and the wonderful, fun, professional guides that take you through a journey of sheer awesomeness!

I have every intention of going on the Pubcrawl again next time I return to Stockholm! Not only is it a real laugh, but cost effective as well =D

Thanks again, guys! Hope to see you again in the not-so-different future!!!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank OwenMcC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
36 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“fun night by sincere guys”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2014

had been to 5 places i suppose, the first two, mediaeval and irish pub are worth visiting again. and if you are club loving i am sure u will like the rest of bars too.
both mazz and dalia are really sincere guys. dont think twice to join them.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Emre C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2014 via mobile

Do not be fooled ... This activity is the best you can do in Stockholm. You meet people from everywhere, it's cheap and constantly change your environment. You start in a bar and make a path of three or four and they are improving in terms of music and atmosphere. End up in a nightclub and all accompanied by shots and drinks.
Managers are great Woodi and care at all times. Us were two Spanish and watching our minority in the large group, we were given conversation and helped socialize. It is an experience you need to do if you go to Stockholm and want to have fun.

Helpful?
Thank Fran_J9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stockholm Pub Crawl also viewed

Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 
Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 

Been to Stockholm Pub Crawl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing