We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Stockholm
Post
Inbox
Search

“Helpful staff!”

Ristorante Da Peppe Due
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 2/23
8:00 PM
OR
Order Online
Ranked #135 of 3,751 Restaurants in Stockholm
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Norrmalm
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Helpful staff supported us with the starters. Four plates was enough for eighth of us. A few pizza orders and some pasta orders. I can recommend any pasta. Very good!
And the Grappa was tasty

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 747jussih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (617)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 617 reviews

Reviewed December 17, 2019 via mobile

We went there to celebrate my husband's birthday and they nailed it! Super friendly and welcoming staff who did everything they could to get our 5 yrs old daughter to eat. Food was lovely, place super cozy and they even sang for him!!! Totally recommend

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank hellkity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2019

Was there with my family and liked this place very much. Easy going service, food came very fast even if restaurant was full, and food taste was excellent.

Can warmly recommend.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank peke50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2019 via mobile

Could have been soo good, but was not. Nice location and the meny looked promising. The food was blend at the very best. We were a group of five and still they managed to get our orders wrong two times. I do not know if the place has the ambition to excel.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Tomas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019 via mobile

This restaurant does not only excel in service but also in food. Their service must rank above the best I have ever received in Sweden, not just Stockholm. Their food is also fantastic and they have an adequate selection of drinks. Do not skip this restaurant.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank LBSterling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Da Peppe Due also viewed

Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 
Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 
Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 

Been to Ristorante Da Peppe Due? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing